Excellent 8.3
Based on 4486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Sean from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent service for a full service hotel
Excellent service with a great gym and nice thai restaurant
i enjoyed my stay at dusit thani manila. service was excellent, security was good and enjoyed the great gym. the room was everything i needed and very comfortable. will definitely try and stay here again when i come to manila.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Enjoyed my stay
Excellent Service and full service hotel
Extended my stay because I enjoyed this hotel very much.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent service and comfortable hotel
Excellent service, great gym and restaurants
Extended my stay again because I enjoyed the excellent service, gym and restaurants. Will definitely stay here when I come back to Makati/Manila.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Everything a Dusit Hotel is...
Location Location Location
This was not the first time i stayed here. Absolutely loved it. Got the Club Room with the huge bed, access to the VIP Lounge and late checkout. The gym is also good and is open 24hrs that is handy. The restaurants at this hotel are great great. Awesome service, great food and the prices are just right. The location is also great. Next to SM and Glorietta...can not go wrong. Highly recommended. I will certainly be back.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaycel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
near the mall and nightlife
location
great location within the city of makati..shopping centers within your reach..near bus and train stations..and few walks away from clubs if you wish to have a nightlife.
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
This hotel has everything you could possibly need!
Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, rooms were incredible, very close to shops!
arrived at the hotel early in the morning, porters took our bags to store before check in time and sent it up to the room once it was ready. we had breakfast buffet at their restaurant and found the price relatively cheap, quality of the food was amazing. reception staff topped it all off!!! they were very helpful and every single one of them had a smile on their face! our room has also been upgraded,and it was incredibly spacious. very close to shops! would definitely stay here again,and have told my friends good aspects about this hotel! thank you dusit thani
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location..good service
location
comfortableto stay there....good location for shopping and night life
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Levent from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked. very good service and good kitchen
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location
Near lots of shopping malls
This hotel is a little expensive and the rooms are not 5 star. The lobby is amazing and the front desk staff exceptional.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Excellent hotel, ever smiling staff
Location, friendly staff
This hotel is very good in most aspects: the rooms, location close to various malls and cinemas, swimming pool, "free" WiFi, and of course the staff. The only small glitch is the airport-like security, though I reckon this goes with most of the hotels in the area. As always for more expensive hotels, the prices in the minibar are outrageous - yet no different from other 4-5 star hotels.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: