Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Darwin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Old hotel but good location
good location but overpriced. hotel is old, room is smelly (they said the hotel is under renovation and the air smell bad because of paint)
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Dan from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
old, need renovation, hope for future
It must have been great before. Location is good. There are many 4 stars hotels that has better price and new with better service. I hope they would realize this and decide to renovate to keep their name brand.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Junichi from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
always friendly and helpful staff
I always enjoy this hotel as it is in a good location
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Kyle from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Not that good
i dont like it in here :(
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Edward from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value For Money
Good Location, Food and service
The hotel was well staffed, very helpful and the room was good size and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was great. best selection breakfast I have seen.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Marian from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Dusit Staycation
1. Friendly Staff 2. Clean area
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Imelda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICES
We enjoyed our stay because of good food, nice staff and clean rooms
Reviewed February 22, 2016

MILTON from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Had a great stay
Location and service was great.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Businesses
Every three month will back there
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Ruth from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Top of the Line Hotel
Rating should be upgraded to 9.5. Feel safe with the friendly staff. Food is excellent. We will surely come back to stay.
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: