Excellent 8.3
Based on 4481 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

LILIAN from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent rooms and the amazing scent
The location is superb, food is super delicious and the room so comfortable
We enjoyed our stay with children, staff was so nice esp Jhen Pelaez. We will definitely come back and stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gian from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very good not excellent
Clean and convenient
I found a very slow system from employers that teally not care so much to work fast.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location but dated
Location
Stayed 5 nights as best rate in the makati area. This Dusit is quite dated on the inside and in need of a refurbishment. Food and beverages were average and over priced. Staff were OK. A good location though.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Busy Day
Location, Price & 5 Stars
Excellent but was too crowded
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Wonderful
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, restaurants and location.
Great
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marichu from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Location
Location , Food and room
It was good. The only thing that doesn't make our stay perfect was the aircondition when u turn it down it has bad smell,also the carpet from the hallway was smell bad. But so far it was a great stay. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Which has so much to offer.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Deluxe Room
Lobby, staff and food
Hotel was nice although a bit old and the rooms keys were not working even if not placed near a mobile phone. The corridors were a little dark and the façade was still under renovation. Room was nice but without a bidet. Pool was ok, but the shower rooms were under construction. Breakfast was great and staff were friendly.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

La from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice lobby rooms need update
Location, lobby, staff
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Conveniently located
Hotel's location, restaurants aplenty and malls
Would be a great stay if not of the damped smell along the corridors and rooms. Checked into a non-smoking room which had a heavy paint or a newly shellacked furnitures and fittings. The vapour from those things were so bad it stung my eyes, had to change to another room which they obliged. Reached another floor (this time smoking room floor coz they were full) and it had the damped smell all over. Takes a bit of getting used to and just lived with it. Buffet breakfast and internet was good. Its near to SM Mall and Glorietta within a stone's throw.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamaal from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Slightly Disappointed
Location, security, nothing else
My stay was average ,,, I thought it could have been better considering the money I spent.. Also there was working being done and I woke up to a jack hammer being used..I should've been warned
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: