Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Remedios from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Rooms smell stinky. Not comfortable with the bathr
The lobby looks nice and smells good
Not satisfied. Will not come back anymore.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

michael from Australia
Couples
Club Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
friendly staff who remember you past checking in
friendly staff, politeness of the staff, great hotel to stay in as it was across the road from the SM Mall
great relaxing stay. couldn't complain. nice rooms, soft fluffy towels. Friendly door staff and security.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
this hotel is not to be recommended
dusit thani manila hotel
the hotel is dated - the rooms not in good condition. half the hotel is under a major renovation and therefore during the day it is noisy - corridors are blocked off - overall the worst hotel i have stayed in in my life!
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Carlito from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good looking hotel but not consistent
Beautiful loony ambiance, Knowledgeable receptionist, nice fitness equipment.
My first impression was good, but when I checked in to my room. I feel disappointed , room was not clean properly, towels not replenish, coffee cups dirty, safe was closed, there was used slippers and rubbish underneath my bed and lastly there was a fly roaming around the room which I found irritating. I call the manager on duty from the room telephone but it took 1 hour to respond which I feel neglected.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
old old old
staff were friendly
it wasn't fantastic. the hotel is very old and run down. rooms are dark and gloomy. carpets smell and the hotel is undergoing upgrading so it's also noisy. i fell very sick because of the intensity of dust
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Tsafrir from Israel
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
old hotel .
old hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Jhonnavie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
worth the pay
we enjoyed the buffet breakfast. the location is great too since it's near shopping malls. employees are courteous.
Overall stay was good.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Friendly
The staff, the staff, the staff
at the present moment this hotel is undergoing a major room refurbishment project which the hotel is conducting from a 16th floor downwards. The smell (mold &a damp) from the upper flour is getting into the ventilation system somehow and there are times we get a wirft of the smell from the refurbish floor. I must say that The front desk manager Jen and Eric Lim from the Concierge made our stay a very welcoming one. I am sure once the renovation is over, Dusit Thani will shine again
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Asela from Philippines
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice and Accessible Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and just across shopping center.
great, nice sleep only that we were put to a smoking room which i hate the smell especially on the corridor on the way to our room.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Jon from Norway
Business travelers
Grand Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Soon it will be much better!
Location, staff and lunch buffet.
The rooms and facade of the hotel is very run down. However it is under renovation. The manager seemed mainly busy with being photographed for various media and out gallivanting in town rather than being busy meeting customers and working on bringing the hotel up to a five star hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: