Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
I'm always happy with this hotel. The breakfast buffet is amazing!
The extra charge for a newly renovated room is money spent. The older rooms are getting worn.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Linda from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Expecting better
Hotel facilities were good (pool very noisy though with all the traffic) but rooms dated. Good location for shopping, restaurants etc. Staff friendly and helpful. Be aware that their airport transfer service is very expensive and not free as it is in many hotels in the Phillipines. Take a taxi for a fifth of the price.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Dafne from Guam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Dusit
We had brown water dripping down our bathroom wall right below the toilet above us. The guest service manager that night wasn't very helpful. He was actually a bit rude. Facilities came by the first night to work on it but all he did was wipe the wall. The next night the same thing happened. I called the guest service manager. A male answered. He was rude. Facilities came and wiped the wall. On the second night a female did call us back to apologize and offered to move us to another room.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

yusuf from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Bad
I stay on the 11th fl and room furniture is so old and with a lots of bad smell I think because of the carpet. The bathroom is disaster.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Shyan from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for Money!!!
I had an excellent stay at this hotel. and i am a repeat customer of Dusit and always would stay there as there facilities are excellent..
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Danilo from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Stay at Dusit Thani
Stayed here before. Staff really friendly & courteous. Helpful too. Secured hotel. Bathroom walls need a bit more cleaning. Mildew starting to build up in the grout.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Elvie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Old hotel & needs renovation, good location, food are expensive but not many choices
The hotel room assigned to us had non-working safe box (no battery I think) - we didn't bother to ask cos we were only staying for one night, and it smelt like cigarette smoke even if we chose non-smoking room. The room is quite old for a five star hotel. Shower is quite "rusty" and tv is quite old and small. Inconsistent customer service - some were really nice like the bell boys in the entrance door & ladies greeting guests near the elevator, but some were nasty as well like the first lady who saw me taking my luggage down our car and just looked at me like she doesn't care, some Front Desk Receptionist, and the guy with the sniffing dog who didn't bother to help me while I was having a hard time putting down my luggage and instead scared me taking his dog so near me sniffing my stuff without saying excuse or any reservation. I thought the food was expensive as well considering the limited choices. I politely asked the guy cooking pasta during our buffet dinner and requested for white seafood pasta he was cooking but with tomato sauce instead and he was quite rude with his facial expression and said: "Anu ba talaga? Ah Marinara Pasta!" Other than those, it was a good stay. Location is good and very near to the shopping centres.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Nenos from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 19 nights in August 2016
Abc
Bathroom facilities now quite old and a little grubby
Reviewed August 29, 2016

James from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Right in the middle of it all.
Old room or new room, Dusit is pretty good bang for the buck. Wifi is the strongest I've had in Manila and food is Delish .
Reviewed August 28, 2016

KHALID from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Touring
Only the bathroom doesn't have a bedy
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: