Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Victoria from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
very accessible
accessible, pleasant, nice hotel
As a filipino/german, I was a bit disappointed of some employee at the Concierge, they are a kind of racist, they preffered to serve the foreigner first although I was the first on the line. They are a Filipino but they are happier to serve the foreigner. Bad mentality, so sad. We must love our Country and our own countrymen.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

parmananden from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
5 should be 3
Tha location and staff in the restaurant during breakfast were about the best experience we have had
Disappointing. Check in was poor having had to wait 2 hours for the room to be ready. Told that the manager would talk to us about the delay. He never turned up. Room had no towels and toiletries. It took 1 and half hours to get this sorted. The Service manager was not helpful at all. The place is old and tired with a smell of damp. Very disappointing. We expected far more.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Alexander from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good business hotel
Location, friendly staff
Decent business hotel with friendly staff in a good location in Makati
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Grant from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
short family stay
location was excellent, breakfast was good, staff were good
Overall ok. However the room was tired and not what I would rate as 5 star - more like 3.5 star. Could not fault the location - nearly part of the new SM mall which connects with the older glorietta mall. Would stay here again but not at the full room rate because of the location.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Perfect stay
Location, ambiance,
We stay at dusit thani to celebrate the birthday of my son.... They enjoy the stay because of their swimming pool.... It is clean and at the time of our stay you have a very friendly staff there... We're planning to come back there again on saturday...
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Gregorio from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
The best place to stay in Manila
First is the location...it is near the shopping centers...SM, Glorietta,Greenbelt,Landmark Second. It's a five star hotel third. Not far from the airport...and you feel at home there
It was a wonderful experience. I stayed there for 5 nights. The staff are all respectful, polite and very helpful. Sorry, I didn't use their restaurants because there are plenty of food vendors and restaurants near the hotel. I wanted to taste all the Filipino dishes....I liked the pinakbet, bagnet, local sausages,dry dinuguan..and the great halo-halo with ice cream my favorite...I would like to visit the Phil. again soon.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Bertrand from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
révision
room, bathroom,breakfast
very enjoyable.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Leonardo from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Nice accommodation
Location, friendly staff and breakfast food!
Pleasant and friendly staff. Security is outstanding!
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Nestor from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nothing spectacular
location, value and staff
We were allowed to check in early but have to settle for a smoking room due to availability issue
Reviewed February 24, 2015

ana from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Hotel with a good location
location Comfort and food
made my manila visit very comfy.
Reviewed February 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: