Excellent 8.3
Based on 4486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Odissa from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
friendly staff
staff were friendly, location is near to shopping malls and restaurant, close to the airport
i'm definitely going to check-in in this hotel again.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
it was very good
loction and the thai restaurant
I am very sorry I have to give a not so good review have been to the dusit many times found it to be a very good hotel but not sure what happened tis time they were doing some contraction work and the noise was so loud we were on the 14th floor it seemed the work was being done on the next floor up
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Dia from United States
Family with teens
Club Premier
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Friendly and Attentive Staff, Perfect Location
Great Staff, Location, Comfort
Get club access if possible. Club amenities were lovely. Our flight was not until midnight but we were able to use the club while we waited to depart. Staff very friendly. Malls just across the street. Lots of nearby restaurants in waking distance.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Galvin from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location, servie
Location, service
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Jailani from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant stay at dusit
the smiles of the people
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location!
Location, location, location!
Overall good stay here. Close to all the malls and lot's of places to eat. Ideal for 1-2 nights stay. Fantastic gym here, everything you need. Probably one of the most equipped gyms I've been to. Staff performance was excellent. Had some noise issues from an adjoining room and was upgraded to a Junior suite. Breakfast was good but I have had better 5-Star experiences for that. Hotel is going through renovations now, should be even better in the future. Overall, not bad and would stay again.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Hyasmin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent choice
Convenient, Friendly, Cleanliness
The staffs are very friendly. It's very convenient coz it's near the shopping malls. I will also commend the cleanliness and order. Definitely will stay again with my family when we visit and stay in Manila :)
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Hiroyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Good location, and good staff. I also like breakfast there.
I wanted to try massage there, but it seems full everyday after 9pm. So I couldn't try.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very pleasant
the room the breakfast,,,and the pool area
I thoroughly enjoy my stay at the dusit, that is why i have been many times, and will do in the future
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Jerry from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great stay great business hotel and great location
Location. Value for money. Service.
Just prefect for my needs. I shall stay there again.
Reviewed January 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: