Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Angela from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Terrible
centrally located
No one assisted us upon arrival, lobby looks okay, upon entering our room, it's definitely very old and musty. Their bathtub is very old and gross, water took a while before heated. There's free wifi, but I wasn't able to connect because of very POOR signal. Disappointing. Knowing that this is an international brand, I expected more. I will definitely never return here. Ever. They should consider renovating all the rooms in the hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
convenient
good attitude of staff, location and good security
very good
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Reliable
Food, ease of access and staff professionalism
Always good, my mainstay. Easy to get on and off EDSA and into all other areas of Manila.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Norman from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
2 night stay to do some shopping in manila
clean, location, room size
stay was satisfactory for requirements.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

david from Guam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Like always, my family and I enjoyed ourselves.
Location Friendly and professional Staff Comfort
Wonderful as usual. Dusit Thani Manila will always be our hotel choice to stay in when we visit the Philippines.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Ace from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel experience
Elegant, clean and good location
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel as it is strategically located near Glorietta and Greenbelt. Staffs are friendly and the hotel is very clean. Near the airport.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Dirk from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Outdated and expensive. Others are much better
Location, Thai restaurant. Staff
Disappointing, especially since I even paid for an upgrade to a junior suite! Not worth the money by a long shot
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Julian from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
disappointed.
i cannot think of one....
disappointing. airport transfer did not turn up, swimming pool out of order, rooms very tired and in need of major refurb. breakfast though was good.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Rhys from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
This is a very good place to stay as it is central
Staff efficiency, Clean rooms and central location
I have always enjoyed my stay here and will always be engaging them whenever I travel to Manila.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Mohamed from Egypt
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
all was well the Italian restaurant is superb
fitness center, Italian restaurant ,the stuff of service
it was great in general
Reviewed June 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: