Excellent 8.3
Based on 4486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Osman from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
good location
location, security, location
so-so
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Osman from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
SImple and centrally located
good location, large lobby, good security
quick and simple
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Gary from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Consistently good
Close to airport, close to things to do, quality hotel
This is a "go to" hotel when in Manila. It's close proximity to the airport makes it a good choice in a city with serious road congestion. The age of the hotel does show in the details of the room. But generally an all round good quality hotel and close to huge shopping district.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Todd from Guam
Families with young children
Club Premier
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic!!!
The Club lounge was fantastic and staff unbelievable so perfect, friendly, attentive, charming.
Really pleasurable experience. But would like to see them improve their breakfast buffet in both the lobby and club lounge to the same quality as other hotels in the area and their targeted clientele would expect from a high end hotel. I found the selection and presentation limited and disappointing. Especially after staying at the Shang 4 weeks earlier and the peninsula the weekend before. Overall i would stay there again. . Just probably eat else where next time. I would suggest the GM & chef do some marketing research from the competition. . Starting at new world or peninsula.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

wilma from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean rooms,superb food
Near shopping area, rooms clean and spacious, fast internet and nice hotel/lobby ambiance
Restful and nice.enjoyed shopping at the nearby malls.breakfast buffet was a great spread
Reviewed June 18, 2014

geronimo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
professional service mind
near shopping mall,friendly staff&value money
very comfortable and relax.shall have more recetion staff and it was too open the life entry
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Martyn from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Great service and location
Staff, location, restaurants
I am a regular guest at the Dusit Thani and that's because I think it has exactly the right mix of attributes - location, great service, good facilities and restaurants, value for money. The hotel has started a major renovation and it is certainly needed if it is to retain its ranking as a top hotel - in particular the guest room bathrooms are now a bit tired - but it is still excellent value for money compared to many other Manila hotels
Reviewed June 16, 2014

nenita from Sweden
Families with young children
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
brilliant place
i love the hotel staff is awesome
i love this hotel as they attend to you a very important person. everything is very good even my 8 year old daugther is inlove zith the place/ the garden is stunning staff are friendly and pretty.rooms sre great
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Genalyn from United States
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Best location with great service!
Service, location, staff
One of the best hotel i have ever stayed in. Location is great. Front desk, HK, restaurant staff and bell staff were awesome!
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Sharon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
Good location for shops and for business.
Location, staff and cleaniness of hotel
My staff was very enjoyable. Good selection of food and staff are very attentive.
Reviewed June 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: