Excellent 8.3
Based on 4486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

MA from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location
Good location , reasonable price
The hotel was good and near the shopping malls in Makati!
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good Location
Good location, comfortable bed
It was good due to the location. The breakfast is basic and the pool is small though.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mika from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic for Solo stay
Location, Near Shipping area, Japanese staff
Hotel room is clean. And I can go out for shopping area near by the hotel by myself without dangerous. We can take a taxi from this hotel safety.... I will stay again next time.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alief from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good staying both business and vacation
Close to shopping center, very clean and economic cost
Very good stay
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
wonderful
relaxing grand and friendly
it was wonderful. the only thing is the sink was not working. the staff are friendly. the location is great as you are within walking distance to 24 hrs family mart and ayala shopping centre.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location
near shopping malls, friendly staffs, clean
Comfortable room and bed. Clean and good restaurants. Good location. Fun for nightlife. Japanese garden.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amorn from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Room is old & dated but clean. Internet is spotty.
Centrally located, Clean room, and Attentive staff
It is a luxury hotel but the room is old and need major uplift. Internet has decent speed but spotty in the room (need to be near the door). Excellent service.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Better than I remember
location, rooms, food
This is my return stay in Dusit after 10 years. I noticed they renovated the place and it looks brighter and more modern than when I was last there. The rooms are nicely made. The location is excellent since it is walking distance to several malls and restaurants. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent, one of the best I've had in a while. I only have 2 complaints during my stay. The check-in/check-out at the desk took longer than expected. There were only 2 counters open to process those kinds of transactions. Another is the service during breakfast. I had to ask several times to different dining staff to get me a spoon or water. Considering the island where the cutlery is stored was just near by, it irked me that it took them so long to get me a single spoon which should have been present on our table in the first place. Aside from those 2, my overall stay was great. The hotel is even better than I remember it to be.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Australia
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable rooms, Attentative and friendly staff
Cleanliness, Staff, Location
Dusit Club staff very accomodating, friendly and attentive, thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Prabagaran from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
super
good staff
Super
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: