Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good value 5 star hotel
Location, service, value
Overall still remains as one of my favourite hotels whenever I go to manila. Staff are attentive and location is next to the greenbelt.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Nelly from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good value and comfortable stay
Good restaurants, close to shopping area, free wi-fi
We've stayed in this hotel several times. While it's not as new or as big as other hotels in the area, it's good value for money because the rooms are comfortable, there's free wi-wifi and the restaurants in the hotel are all good especially the Japanese restaurant (Umu) and the Italian restaurant with an extensive wine selection. The international buffet (Basix) is also good. The shopping area/malls are just a few meters away and there are a lot of other restaurants outside the hotel. Public transportation is also accessible for tourists.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

pierre from Belgium
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
this hotel needs a freshup rooms are old and
close to shopping area Glorietta
my stay was short and one thing went wrong for the lunch I could not use the buffet annymore they said is closing but in the meanwhile a lot of people were still taking from the buffet I had to choose from card I was disapointed even when I had my snack people were still taking from the buffet
Reviewed December 22, 2013

david from Guam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Wonderful
Service, Cleanliness, Comfort
Of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this was by far the best hotel I have experienced. The hotel is close to the shopping malls Glorieta & SM Ayala. The staff was wonderful. They greeted my wife and I as we pass them and we received exceptional customer service. If you are considering a hotel in Manila where you feel safe and welcomed, Dusit is the place.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellant stay!
Staff, location, price
Staff was very friendly and very attentive to our needs. I would definitely reccommend a stay at thie hotel. Once on the best I have visited in Manila.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Zyn from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
good
good
good experience for business type travelers. will return again on next visit.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Waraporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable stay, good services, room is big
location, elegant lobby, clean and nice room
the location is good so we get into the hotel easily without too much traffic in the evening. the restaurants and shopping malls are around within walking distance. the staffs are great and helpful.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Judith from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great
Clean, friendly and accessible
It was great. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

irene from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was very very nice
location, service, food
checkin was a bit troublesome, waited a while for bellboy. but checkin through reception was a breeze.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great hotel. Great food. Great location.
Great hotel. Great food. Great location.
It was a conference. Hotel room is big and clean. Restaurant was really great. Swimming pool is relaxing.
Reviewed December 19, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: