Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 702 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Horizon City Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
disappointed with shangrila
good food, location
I paid for an extra bed but did not get any. Called the desk and he said he will have it set up for free. I already paid for the extra bed, but still it was not provided. What is wrong with shangrila edsa. I booked directly with Shangrila Makati a month ago and it was superb. I booked thru Agoda with Shangrila Edsa and I got poor service.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Geraldine from Philippines
Family with young children
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
My overwhelming experience
Very accommodating manager, clean room and nice location
My family really enjoyed our 1night stay in this hotel.. We got a very nice room with panoramic view and with free extra bed. I appreciate how your duty manager welcomed us..it took away the hassle of the traffic going to your hotel on that day..:)
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Randy from United States
Business traveler
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
5-Star
Cleanliness, amennities, facilities
Very nice
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Reynie from Philippines
Couple
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfortable and worth it
Comfortable bed, helpful staff and great ambiance
Simply amazing
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Joey from Singapore
Business traveler
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
5 Stars hotel with 6 stars service
Hospitality, spacious room and right next to Mega Mall
My Stay is lovely. People were very friendly and felt like home. Good Security. Its 2 mins walk to Megamall. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Mercedes from Philippines
Group
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Five-star Hotel in Busy Location
professional staff, access to mall, newly renovated rooms
We had a good stay. We were offered a bigger room at a slight increase in price. The staff was friendly and very professional. We expected more free amenities like a Nespresso machine or other coffee machines, but all in all the room was good. Pricey stay but worth it.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Lilibeth from Philippines
Business traveler
Horizon City Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Buffet brfast feels like queueing in a fast food
except fot the location nothing is else is good
Disappointed. Rooms are still old fashionly equipped. Very small room for such an expensive rate. Queues are incredibly everywhere even at the breakfast buffet, the long queue make me think twice whether I am in a 5-star hotel or just in a fastfood waiting to order. Service is not up to a 5-star hotel standard. Not Shangrila's standard
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Jimmie from United States
Family with young children
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Peasant vacation
Friendly staffs, great spacious room, and has great restaurant dinning
Very classy atmosphere and yet peasant experience during my stay at Edsa Shangri-La.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

EVANGELINE from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfy and spacious room
1. conveniently located 2. comfy and spacious room 3. food was great
Booked hotel with breakfast. Apparently when we were there the staff told us it was not included. In our voucher, it was not included as well, but when i was booking for the room, I am sure that I have booked the one with breakfast. In the VIP lounge because we were allowed to had our breakfast on the first day, they charged us 2 persons only, but on the second day, we were surprised after our breakfast at the heat, they were charging us 5 persons already including kids. This incident should have been avoided if on our first day they had told us that there was no breakfast included. We only found out after our second breakfast. The receptionist wasnt that friendly to discuss what was on the voucher. Also, I am having problems booking with Agoda that is why I seldom use Agoda now.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

RAMESH from India
Business traveler
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Edsa Shangrila, Best business hotel
Location, Service & comfort
wonderful
Reviewed August 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: