Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Davie from Philippines
Family with young children
Euro Suite 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A good budget hotel!!!
Food, Location & Security
marginal Good(but not that good) and Safe!!
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not Much (Good) to Say
staff, lobby had many access doors, easy to find
What can you say about the Eurotel Makati? and not very clean. It`s also in a pretty bad location - in Makati, but no where near Burgos street. So, you`ll need to summon a taxi to go anywhere. Outside the hotel is a pretty terrible neighborhood; I wouldn`t walk around out there after dark. And, the hotel is located on a busy intersection and it is fairly noisy 24 hours a day. I didn`t eat in the restaurant, but the staff was friendly and answered all of my questions in a professional manner.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danica from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2014
Reasonable price
Price , location, stuff
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rita from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great location
good location, convenient and clean
As usual my stay in this hotel is good and located conveniently between a church and a shopping complex.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2014
Know what you are booking
(1) The room price included a very good buffet breakfast for two. (2) The location is really good. (3) We had a constand electric supply.
I still don't know the difference between a 'studio' and 'standard' room: they both are 29 metres sq., but the 'standard' costs more. We went for the 'studio' and while the reception and dining area look 3-star, frankly the room barely hit 2-star. Why? While the sheets seemed clean, they were patched, too small to stay on the foam matress bed, and a decided 'off-white' colour, as was one of the 2 towels provided. Wallpaper was peeling off the wall, and the shower area just about adequate. The small wall mounted flat-screen TV hsd poor reception and it was impossible to scroll through the channels. On the plus-side, the place was quiet and the air-con worked well. Reception staff were smartly turned out, but didn't seem to take any personal interest in us, although the valets were very good. (The photos of the room and CR area do not refelct the actual room we stayed in.) Once upon a time, this was no doubt a good 3-star hotel. But it has become tired. Having said that, there is a briliant mall right across the road, with a Jollybee's, and also a Catholic Bookshop on the opposite corner. My rating would not be 'pleasant' (which we think is estate-agent / realtor-speak) but 'adequate'. It's worth considering for the good location and also the fine all-you-can-eat breakfast.
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louie from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Not that good
clean, a bit old building, great location
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
dirty hotel
location
not recommended a lot of cockroach in the room
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrie from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 11 nights in February 2014
business hotel
at the heart of makati
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jemima from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2014
small room, smelly bathroom
quick check in and check out
Price is not at par to the quality of the rooms they offer, and the bathroom has a foul smell. Low supply of bathroom tissue. The location is not ideal. The breakfast buffet was at least decent.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
We're so disappointed with the room.
Bad experience, the room smells like a dead rat.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: