Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Danielle from Philippines
Couples
Studio Suite Queen
Stayed one night in March 2016
Misleading
location
-Location is the only thing positive about Eurotel North Edsa. - MISLEADING PICTURE OF ROOM - We booked for a Suite 1 room. The picture says it was supposed to be spacious. But it wasn't, There was barely enough space besides the bed, left and right. We were able to get a glimpse of another room when we were there, which was the twin room. It was larger than Suite 1. And actually looked better than our room. We were booked in room 108. - MISLEADING BED - it said it was supposed to be a king size bed. But it wasn't, the bed was two single beds, set beside each other, then covered in one king size cover, to make it like a single bed. The space in the middle of the two beds made it very uncomfortable. We booked there as a couple, but ended up sleeping on each side of the bed with lots of space because of the gap in the middle. - SMELL - the lobby smelled better than the room. The room smelled like old cabinets. Because cabinets are OLD. It wasn't a pleasant smell. - BATHROOM - The toilet had stains, I don;t think they even scrub it with bleach. It has brown water stains, that almost looked like poop stains. The toilet seat had this piece of paper that says it has been "sanitized for our health", but when I lifted the toilet seat up, there was cigarette ashes rite there in the toilet rim what the toilet seat is supposed to cover. - BATHROOM KIT - The batroom kit contains 2 toothbrush, a packet of toothpaste, a comb, and ONE sachet of shampoo. Why only 1 sachet? they should know that most customers that checks in are couple right?
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good low budget hotel
It has a supermarket 100m away so very convenient.. theres a huge mall maybe 300m away.. there are noise at night though from ktvs
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Adrian from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio Premium
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good for short stay
Location, Breakfast, Fast Check-in/Check-out
the room was poorly maintained, the AC is so loud. Only good thing is the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Benjamin from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Premium
Stayed 15 nights in December 2015
Great
Great food. Great location, friendly staff.
Great overall.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Stanley from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Suite Queen
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Dec 2015
nearness to SM Mall
i booked a suite and was disappointed to find it on ground floor without window. air conditioner made banging noise making sleep difficult and there was no plug in bath making it useless. this was in renovated room.. Mgmt accomodated a change of.room but.to unrenovated room. at least it had window and air conditioing but still no bath plug, cracked toilet and basin, cockroach. Icon hotel is only other 3 star alternative in area. much better choice although still has issues
Reviewed January 06, 2016

ALEX from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
near to all major shopping malls, accessible to MRT and busses
It was fun satisfying stay, the room is nice and clean, the staffs are nice
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Lea from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Assigned room was disgusting
Only location
Rooms given to us were so disgusting.. On the first night we were given room..so old... Gloomy... May Amoy ang carpet... I complained so we were transfered..ladling lumala ang stiwasyon... May daga ang room maraming basura ang carpet .. Mabaho...gloomy..basta I didn't sleep coz takot ako sa daga.. There were mouse traps sa ila lim ng Kama.. So again I complained.. They apologize and offered na transfer daw kami Uli.. I didn't agree since it was already middle of the night and we were so stressed then from long travel..the following day.. We were again transfered to ground floor.. At last.. We were given a nice room.. Newly renovated..one of the staff told me that the two rooms given to us on the first day ay Hindi na nila I offer sa customer Kasi lumang luma na..lalong sumama ang lobo ko thinking bait binigay sa Amin yong rooms na yon... Ang mga front desk Hindi accommodating.. Pag may request ang customers parang malaking abala sa kanila..parang plastic ang ugali.. Ang restaurant mabagal ang serbisyo..they served me malamig na Kanin for my lunch.. Malamig pa sa patay... So stressful .. Won't recommend to others... Very poor service.. Walang van for rent.. Customers pa mag hanap... They won't help you all the way...
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Michelle from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
So Bad!
Only the Location
To tell you honestly I was very disappointed for the following reasons: 1. I had a booking with agoda but when I arrived there they treated me as a walk in customer. I've waited more than 30 minutes before they gave me a room. 2. The problem with the room is the aircon and the toilet. 3. The food, I've stayed there for 2 days but on the 1st day we ate outside because there was no place to eat and we have no food to eat. On the 2nd day we try to ate early to availed the free buffet breakfast that we paid but the food doesn't taste good.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Noel from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Always dependable
Dependable, good location
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Mibelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio Premium
Stayed one night in August 2015
Near SM North and Trinoma
Nice hotel, staff, clean rooms and great location
Its worth your money plus its near malls and mrt
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: