Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Herbert from Philippines
Couple
Studio Premium
Stayed one night in June 2016
Still the best hotel chain
Still the best hotel chain for me and my wife. Very close to everything you need. Recommended for staycations!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Herbert from Philippines
Couple
Studio Premium
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great stay
Check-in and out is a breeze. Staff are friendly. Good buffet spread for breakfast
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Herbert from Philippines
Couple
Studio Suite Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice
Nice hotel, very close to big shopping malls.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Alaine from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
sdfghjk
It was our 4th time here and the 3rd and 4th was the worst stay that we had. On our 3rd stay the bathroom is dirty, the flush of the toilet was somehow broken, the bath tub was clogging. And during our last stay I had allergies because the smell of the room is really unacceptable. The staff in the reception area was busy chatting with other employees while assisting me which took me a longer time to wait which is not good because I was not feeling well that time but the bell boys were nice to us.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Racquel from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
overall experience
Here are my observations: 1. We asked for a Studio Twin Bed but was given initially a single bed. So we went out of the room and told the front desk. They said: paghihiwalayin lang po ung bed. So they made us wait in the lobby. 2. The bed was literally moving! Seems like the wheels weren't locked. We decided to just bear with it. (We didn't want it to ruin our night) 3. The water in the bathroom takes a very looooong time to disappear that it made the bathroom really flooded after taking a shower. 4. The staff cleaning the other rooms aren't very careful at all that you can hear every sound of them moving the beds, chairs and their loud voices in the middle of the night. Very disappointing! 5. We ordered Crispy Pata which we think shouldn't be called Crispy Pata because it's not crunchy/crispy at all. Waste money. 6. Breakfast is just fine. You get what you paid for. 7. Location is excellent.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Remi from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
superb location!
I always stay in Eurotel when I have business to do in Quezon City. It is a stone's throw away from two big malls and the MRT. This time around, I had some not-so-good experiences: our room smelled a bit funky, and the bathroom drain was also a problem. During the buffet breakfast at 9am when we got down to the dining area, food was scarce except for the eggs, and the coffee was no longer hot. It took some time for the staff to accommodate us since there were quite a number of people during our stay, but that's not the usual experience in the hotel for me.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

jesusa from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice place
niceplace
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Carolina from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio Premium
Stayed one night in August 2016
breezy
location, accessible
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Franklin from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor staff and management
Front desk clerks not friendly , bellmen gave keys and did not direct me to elevators or my room. Got to breakfast at 9:15am and most of food at the buffet was gone. had to wait and ask if they would bring more. The egg station is backed up and barely got my eggs cooked and they forgot to cook my wifes eggs. Really bad service with no hot water for tea and warm milk for the cold cereal.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Suite Queen
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Review of Eurotel Hotel.
Very handy to SM North Edsa. Long distance to airport.
Reviewed August 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: