Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Matt from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, staff service
Good experience, although there is construction near the lobby. Also recommend getting room away from street noise. Restaurant just so so
Reviewed June 11, 2015

ahmad from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
i heat it
a lot of thing i don't like it
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Brian from Australia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Holidays
Opposite casino close to Robertsons not far from airport
Good value for money
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Brian from Australia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great hotel
The location the big comfortable beds and clean rooms
I have stayed there about three times, I have booked in again. I will keep going back, it's great value for money
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A nice place to stay
Location Location Location
I like the area and the mall.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

HYEONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
value for money
location, shopping, price
Reviewed May 21, 2015

dohun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
ximxim
장소
Good
Reviewed May 17, 2015

HYEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good to stay for few days in Manila
Great location, nice food around hotel, close to mall
I always use this hotel when I stay in Manila by myself. Very good location as close to Robinson mall
Reviewed May 17, 2015

marsha from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
disappointed
cleanliness
Very disappointed. The staff was rude.Waited half an hour to check our room because we checking out. Housekeeping person couldn't find the ashtray. Have to call three times but still couldn't find it. My partner have to go back to the room and look for it. When he gets back to the room the ashtray is just on top of the table just facing the front door. Also on our way back, we waited half an hour for our 1thousand pesos refund because theirccredit card machine played up. I complain to receptionist that we don't have credit card transactions only Cash. So they gave us back our refund just like that. I will never go back to this hotel again. Not even gonna recommend to my family and friends.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

PI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
very nice
location,service,food.
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: