Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Gregg from United States
Couple
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Best hotel for the money in Manila
Best rooms, professional staff, good dining area
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. I have experimented with several others, and they always fall short of the Executive Plaza. For the money, there is no better place to stay in Manila. Malate has a variety of shopping and entertainment experiences to offer, and returning to this hotel is like coming home. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Boon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable price
Good customer service, clean room, comfortable bed
Arrived late at night. Check-in was fast. Room was comfortable and does not look run-down unlike some other hotels.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

BRIAN from United States
Couple
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
friendly stff
good location,shopping area close bye and night life close bye
good comfortable stay shopping and night life close by friendly staff
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Kefah from Bahrain
Group
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good location clean big room and bathroom
big rooms clean close to shoppping mall
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Chian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fine
Near to shopping mall
First time i stay that I book thing hotel include breakfast but if I eat in buffet i must pay additional 100pesos... Im very Disappointed..
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Chian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice
Near to shopping mall
First time i stay that I book thing hotel include breakfast but if I eat in buffet i must pay additional. Im very Disappointed..
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Philipp from Germany
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
I only stood one night, everything was okay.
The location is close to the nightlife, room was rather spacious
Nothing to complain about, everything was okay. No Wifi in the rooms!
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Ralph from Germany
Couple
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice location; good budget hotel; room not nice
nice staff
Reviewed October 26, 2013

PAUL from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
confortable stay with friendly and attentive staff
confortable, spacious room and clean.
This is my 3rd stay in over the past 6 months.. will return to this hotel in future.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It is my favoriate place to stay in Malate
Great Staff, Great Location, Nice room
It is my favorite place to stay in Malate. Close to Robinson Mall and Manila Bay Cafe.
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: