Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Ralph from Australia
Groups
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
relaxing and very plesant
The location of the hotel gives easy access to the nightlife, shopping centres and good eating areas. The staff were very friendly and always willing to help with any quiries you may have.
In all i was very satisfied with our stay at the Executive Hotel, The only issue i have was the street beggers and venders that were always waiting to pounce on you not far from the hotel. But this is the Philippines. "Good times."
Reviewed June 02, 2013

mobbarak from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
my wonderfull stay
clean location staff
my stay was so wonderfull i was planing to stay only two night but extand my stay till i left phil.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

mobbarak from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
it was so nicw stay
celan freindly good loction
my stay in ezective plaze was so wonerfull i was plaining to stay only two night but i extand it to 6 or 7 nights
Reviewed June 02, 2013

mobbarak from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
it was a relaxeing stay were every one there so he
location celan and freindly atmosphere
my stay in exctive plaza was so nice and i felt am at home thats why i was planing to stay two nights i extand my stay till i left manila althouth there so many hotels arround that hotel and i tried them all but this hotel was the best amaung them
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
close to robinson mall,l a cafe and many restauran
close to robinson mall not far from mall of asia and close to l a cafe they call it no manila bay cafe
this is about my 10 stay here big room I think it the best place for your money 7/11 right next door but many bagger there.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Mark from United States
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Excellent stay for the money
Cleanliness, Affordable and Friendly Staff
This was my favorite business class hotel in the Manila area by far
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Lamar from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Fun and a learning experience
Centrally located, close to casino, close to the mall
My stay was great, the hotel is a short walk to Robinson's mall. there is a casino right across the street. and if you are there for the night life, there is plenty of bars and places to go to relax.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Really Like the Location of this Hotel
Location, Freindly Staff, Night Life
I always find my stay relaxing. I enjoy Robinson Mall and all the local resturants and nighttime activities.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Chian from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great...
Staff Friendly, Near in mall and easy to fine restaurant and night life as well...
Nice and i will Recommend to my Friend to Stay here...
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Pleasant, value-for-money hotel
Location, clean room, nice staff
Reviewed May 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: