Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Neat and spacious hotel
the hotel is wide enough and clean
I always prefer to stay at this hotel cos they maintain the cleanliness day to day and it is spacious enough...mall and restaurans are just around the corners..its a nice spot...
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Neat and spacious hotel
staffs are reliable at any time.
its always been my choice whenever i come to visit manila...its worth the stay and the money.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Canada
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Loaction & Security
Location
This is a regular hotel for me when in the area. Door staff are helpful, good clean rooms. I wish they had room safes. Restaurant is not great and I think it is time for free WIFI for guests longer than the 30 minutes they currently restrict it to.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yow from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great hotel wiht great location
Great great location
Infront of the hotel got a hyatt casino,beside the hotel got a 7-11 at the back of the hotel got robinson mall. What else can u ask for since got this SuperB location with reasonable price
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Convient Location
close to casino, robinson's mall and LA cafe
good location.. but have to pay for wifi or get only 30 min free daily. service is pretty good.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoichi from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great location, but a little noisy at night
Location
Great location; only a block to Robinson mall. Many places to hang out at nights around hotel, only a block to manila bay cafe etc. Due to its location and a relatively thin wall of hotel structure, it was a little bit noisy at night. No safe at room; this is a definitely cons.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Australia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Location is excellent.
Simple, no hassle accomodation
Easily the easiest and most friendly Hotel to check into. Nothing seemed too much for the front staff. The rooms are Ok , nothing fancy. we were actually given the same room we had previously, which was a nice touch by the Hotel. The location just opposite the Hyatt Casino is great especially if you like to fancy your chances at the casino. The only negative aspect is the 7/11 store next to the Hotel, with a constant stream of people asking for money or trying to sell you some fake items.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Bad hotel in good location
location
Rooms are most basic - no carpet, basic furnishing, noisy window-unit air conditioners.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2012
Bad and expensive hotel
location
hotel is not worthed the money they charge. Wifi access is slow and expensive. Be careful not to touch the minibar or you will be reaped off the hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2012
Expensive Hotel
casino across the road
other than its proximity to the grand hyatt across the road, it is not worthwhile staying here. You can certainly get much better hotels for lesss the price that this hotel charges
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: