Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Rashbar from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location and pleasant staff
Pleasant staff
Hope the hotel would provide free wifi 24/7 instead of charging for this vital need/service required for any traveller.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

SHIELA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
nice hotel bed are comfy plus great location
beds are comfy food are great
nice hotel stay here again soon...staff are so kind the hotel is clean..
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Lye from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
great location but relatively old reno
location
Everything is fine except poor wifi support even with paid wifi usage
Reviewed October 31, 2012

FELIPE from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
horrable internet
simple clean room
The room was clean and worth the price. The area could be better unless you like seeing people living in gutters mising limbs. Honestly i would not recomend this hotel for someone who is looking for a vacation. Internet was almost non-existant, and the little bit of WIFI they did have was down for half the time i Was there.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

duralyn from Philippines
Group
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel the workers is so repectful ...
i like how they treat us...
when i arrive @ executive they treat us good ,so helpful nice & good to us.i am willing to tell all my relatives ,friends & anybody that this hotel is so good great locations,near to mall & the airport...thank you so much to all the staff for the help well see you again.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

a from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel
best hotel
good and best nice
Reviewed October 28, 2012

AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
it,s lovely hotel and i like the location
it,s good treatment of the employment
i really like this hotel beacouse its good location also if you want to go shopping their has a big mall also it has many restaurants around how ever you can reach any bars or night clubs by walking otherwise its very save area.. the rooms are so clean and the services at the hotel was good
Reviewed October 27, 2012

AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
it is lovely place with a good location
i like this hotel becouse its a good services
i really like this hotel beacouse its good location also if you want to go shopping their has a big mall also it has many restaurants around how ever you can reach any bars or night clubs by walking otherwise its very save area.. the rooms are so clean and the services at the hotel was good
Reviewed October 27, 2012

AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
its a lovely hotel and good location
the hotel is very comfortable and clean
i really like this hotel beacouse its good location also if you want to go shopping their has a big mall also it has many restaurants around how ever you can reach any bars or night clubs by walking otherwise its very save area.. the rooms are so clean and the services at the hotel was good
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Room was alright The maid did a fantastic job
Close to everything
Staff was great with the exception of the pregnant clerk.
Reviewed October 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: