Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Malate maheim
Location
executive plaza sounds like a fine hotel based on the name. unfortunately i am a businessman who needs internet connection and this hotel left me disappointed. to begin with you pay a healthy premium for internet connection (pesos for 24 hour access). next you are inconvenienced by having to go all the way down to the front desk to buy an internet access pass each day you want service. so get ready to stand in line and have your time wasted by an inattentive care less staff. oh now comes the surprises. "sorry sir we are out of internet passes till tomorrow" that was the straw that broke the camels back. if you dont require internet its an ok hotel. it has a large room with all the amenities except an in room safe. its reasonably priced. but if you require internet pick another hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Chin from Singapore
Groups
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Hotel with good location.
Good location with shopping mall, pubs and casino only minutes away.
I had quite a pleasant stay at this hotel. No frills and clean room. Though abit noise from the air cond but for the price I am paying, I would complain too much. The breakfast I would say is abit expensive but i did not opt for it. Good location with shopping mall just a block behind. Pubs and restaurants lined alone the street besides the hotel. Just across the hotel is the casino. Though can try to win back a free stay. Generally a cheap and good place to stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

ATSUYUKI from Japan
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Not recommendable
Nothing
Reception Very slow and not good Room So so Breakfirst poor Internet 100P per our Next tme I wann't to stay here anymore I don't understand why you recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Stonebraker from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Better than expected, quite good
Clean, up to date, friendly staff, I like the room decor level
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. I give it high marks for value.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Leland from United States
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good for the price
Close to Robinson's Mall
Hotel's staff is efficient but could be a bit more friendlier. Area in front of hotel is not good, too many beggers and shady characters....just walk past them and you'll be fine. Breakfast and internet I didn't try (over-priced). Will stay there again in the future as it is a reasonably price for the area.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Lee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Rooms very nice but service poor
Large room, very clean
The hotel is not in the best area and there are people hanging around outside begging for money 24/7. The reception staff are robotic and not friendly at all. The rooms are clean and large but I had a light bulb out and no soap replaced during my 4 night stay. There is constant noise from traffic 24/7 so if you stay here ask for a high floor.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Neil from India
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Decent Hotel at a good location
Opposite to the casino, night life and Robinson Mall
Stayed in the hotel for 5 days. It is well located close to the casino and night life. Robinsons Mall is just a short walk away. The rooms are clean ans spacious. They have an old CRT TV in the rooms and there is no free wifi. They offer a free 30 minute wifi every day, which you will have to obtain from the front desk every day. If you need more internet access you will ahve to pay. the food is ok and the staff friendly. My stay there was pleasent.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Gary from United States
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great service
very clean rooms although the a/c could have worked better
service personnel very polite but don't really understand the peso early check in charge when room was not occupied before
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Bad Experience
None
Never again will I stay here. If you want a hotel with internet access this is the wrong hotel to choose. They have internet access but it is problematic at bes. If you want access put on your running shoes and go to the front desk to buy an internet access card(exorbitant fee if it worked). The bad news is that during my stay the internet card did not provide the services as advertised. You are suppose to get 24 hours access with the ability to log off when you are not on line. Although I followed the log off procedure detailed on the internet card (very cumbersome) the clock kept ticking. In face I got less then 24 hour usage. When I complained and asked to talk to a manager, I was told that she was not here. I asked for her phone number and they would not give it to me. I think I know why. Questionable business practices and no recourse for the hotel guest. This was totally unacceptable.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Lee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Better Room than expected and very clean
Large room, very clean
Asked for a high floor and got this, floor 14 although still noisy from traffic outside. The room was very good, clean and was comfortable. Well worth the money.
Reviewed June 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: