Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location & Excellent Service
Location, Comfortable rooms, good aircon
Only stayed here 1 night as a stop gap from arriving in country to moving on the the next destination. Good showers, comfortable bed and very cool air conditioning. Great service from reception and then coffee shop downstairs. Only downside is the size of the towels, but that is fairly common here in Philippines
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Elsie from Philippines
Group
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Accessible yet Comfortable
hotel room..very cozy
the hotel is very accessible interms of the means of transportation, very cozy room because they have wallpaper.. enough room lightings. very clean bathroom. pleasant and friendly staff. housekeeping department is very fast and efficient to the customers needs.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Large room and good location
Room size
i have stayed here often. normally on the 14th floor. i like the hotel except they have no in rrom safe deposit box so you have to leave your valuables at the front desk secure box. this is a little inconvenient. the hotel is across from the hyatt hotel and casino, it is a couple blocks from manila bay, close to robinson mall for good shopping and near many night clubs, restaurants and bars. it is priced modestly so it makes for a good value. i will come back next visit.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
LOve this hotel.
location
i love this hotel. slightly overpriced now but very popular for good reason. amazing location for nightlife and very short walk to robinson's. many many restaurants, clubs; everything good about manila. the down-side of this location is the constant pleading eyes of beggars. many are children. however, better than previous visits as guards quick to move them on and watching for those less than honest in their motives for approaching. door staff are great. thanks guys. take care with all taxis. make sure they have and use meter before getting in. younger women should have the taxi number taken before each ride. better still! door staff do what they do at airport - give "complaints" note with taxis number. any problems with room dealt with fast and efficiently. comfortable room. great aircon. hot showers. comfortable bed. all i need
Reviewed April 15, 2012

XIONGBIN from China
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
service is nice.
good service, good foood, confortable room.
I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. And I feel good for most of the service, and the room offer, also the food. The bad thing is that it is very trafic in front of the hotel, the whole street, mabini street.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

rowena from Philippines
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Awesome place to stay!
Service, room condition
My wife is the hotel judge, and she was very impressed with this one! Although a little pricey, it was exactly where we wanted to be as far as the sites and things to do at night. The staff was very supportive and was there for every beck and call...
Reviewed April 09, 2012

CHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Friendly Hotel
Cross the road of Hyatt Casino
Very Good experience in Manila thru staying at such great point of stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Pablo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great Location and not so expensive
Very close to a Church (catholic), a shopping mall and accesible to public transportation
Great staff very friendly. The room has no windows, no cell signal and when I wanted to use the small fridge, it was filled with hotel stuff for sale. The beddings looks clean but found a small spider sharing the bed with me on my first night. I actually complained about the room without windows when I checked out and they said I should ask for it next time...oh well, if I ever go back.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Matthew from New Zealand
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Perfect balance of comfort, convenience & economy
great location
have stayed here many times now.spacious and clean rooms, comfortable bed, great location close to robinsons and the malate entertainment area
Reviewed April 05, 2012

mobbarak from Kuwait
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
lovely stay
location
this hotel (( Executive plaza hotel ) had very nice loctaion you do not need any transportion for restourants or sohping mall and even night life
Reviewed April 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: