Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Tsukasa from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
GReat hotel
Location and quite rooms on the higher floors
Enjoyed our stay! We had a room on the 12th floor which was fantastic. Barely noticed the traffic and the noise from below. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Thoroughyly enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

GUY from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel , good location and friendly service
good customer service, hotel prices are reasonable and close to mall
nice clean large rooms, good hot showers, comfortable beds. close to night life ,casinos and robinsons mall.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Michael from United States
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Close to Robinson Mall
A casino is right across the street.
I stayed there last year and agian this year. It is a good value for the money. Very close to the mall.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Lye from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Spacious room
Clean and friendly staff
I usually stay here whenever I travel there on business trip due to the proximity to my business associates office. Good location for solo and business traveler.
Reviewed January 01, 2012

Lye from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Exciting Location, big rooms
Friendly staff
Complimentary Wifi usage of 30 mins per day was bad, it was cut off intermittently many times, very frustrated.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

DOUGLAS from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
an oasis in a sea of polution
great hotel for themoney
Have stayed there over and over wonderful hotel, but neighborhood is awful ,beware of the money changers on the street or offering high returns. watch your pockets, try not to be alone. Once in the hotel ,however, you are fine
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Yogesh from Norway
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great location and my favourite hotel in Manila
Very central location, near Robinson shopping center, many money changers nearby (just few meters from the hotel).
This was my 6th or 7th time that I chose to stay in this hotel. My only purpose was to stay overnight in Manila as we were going next day to the airport to travel to another city. As I know many things about Manila I didn't need to get any help from the staff, but they were polite and did their work well. The room was ok and bed was comfortable.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Junki from Japan
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Good location,nice room,friendly staff
Good location, nice room
i enjoyed a stay at this hotel. free wifi, nice room,good location..everything was good to me. i am sure i will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Lye from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location with spacious room
Clean and tidy, good inhouse cafe and restaurant
very friendly front desk, service and house keeping crew. only set back that this hotel is situated in the old mabini street which has many street beggars. location wise is very good as it is easily accessible to nearby robinsons mall, many exciting nite entertainment outlets along the street.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Richard from Singapore
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
good priced hotel at convenien location
room is spacious and secure
the only issue was dirty towels. otherwise the price is reasonable considering the location is convenient. it is a walking distance of 10-15 mins to robinson mall and 7-11 is just next to the hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: