Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Robert from New Zealand
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good hotel, shame about the beggars at the front.
Location is good for local shopping etc.
A good stay. Reasonable price and close to Robinson mall. Also close to casinos etc. if that is your thing. Food was decidely average, though the pasta was good. very basic as far as hotel features but who needs to stay in the hotel anyway. the biggest issue we had was the begging children ouot front. Seemed more prevalent and persistent than anywhere else in the Philippines... and I spend a lot of time there.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
A hotel worth a second visit
strategic place
i must say that executive plaza try their best to make your stay a home away from home. this is my second time to stay here and i thought it's going to be my last when the front desk checked me in in a small corner room. i am a little claustrophobic so i requested for a bigger room, to my delight they made some arrangements and granted my request! thank you to the front desk miss maddy for being ever so patient to my requests
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

edmond from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Reasonable Hotel
Staff Extremely helpful.
hotel is nothing to write home about. offering reasonable standards for a reasonable price. close to nightlife and shopping.my room did not have a view and expect the majority of the rooms are much the same. on the plus side ...... staff were extremely helpful. no security issues !!!. overall would not pick this hotel again as other hotels within the area appear of a higher standard ..... plus having a view.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2011
good experience
location was good
it worked out good.. clean room and service was good
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wade from Canada
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
nice hotel...slightly small rooms
clean and comfortable with nice service
The hotel was in a nice convenient location. Service and people were great and rooms were clean and well maintained but they were a bit small. The food was good. For the price it is a great choice and would recommend it.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Keung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great Place
Affordable
Nice place for budget minded people. The rooms are clean but a little smaill. The rooms can be updated but ok for the price you pay.Lots of restaurants, bars, and KTV around the area. 5 to 10 minutes to Mall Of Asia depending on traffic.
Reviewed September 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TODD from United States
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice location but skips on amanities
Location and nice people
the location is great, staff are very friendly and seem professional, and from the outside it looks quite 'executive'. but the hotel provides minimal amenities, with very cheap soap (two tiny bars) and in my case a shampoo dispenser with no shampoo. no complimentary bottled water (for sale in the fridge), and an old tv (not flat screen). wifi internet access available by purchase at a substantial price, which seems odd because this is a business model mostly applied in higher-level establishments. i realize this sounds nit-picky but that's just me. overall, if you are looking for an 'executive' experience, this is not the place to go. if you are looking for an average, need to find a place to sleep with a good location and for a reasonable price, this is also not the place to go. you can actually find other hotels right around the corner that are the same price or cheaper and considerably more comfortable. how cheap the soap was, and they but i was quite disappointed in my stay there. here we go: pro 1) nice staff 2)
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

EDLIN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice rooms
location, cleanliness, service
enjoyed my stay, very clean and spacious rooms, very near shopping areas, banks, and the train station.
Reviewed September 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Reasonably furnished rooms of decent size
Clean and well maintained
if you are local or call direct to book the hotel, maybe you can get half the internet rate.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
nice hotel , breakfast not all that good tho
very helpfull staff
nice hotel location ok food could be better !but overall not bad value for money , plessent staff
Reviewed September 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: