Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Gary from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Very CLean Frie3ndly helpful staff
good customer service
I enjoy staying have nice rooms and great staff just be ware of beggers outside but that is just about anywhere you go easy access to shopping malls and green belt
Reviewed July 18, 2011

James from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Nice Hotel for the Cost
Staff was nicw and rooms are clean
The best thing about staying in the Executive Plaza is, it's close to most major shopping area's and just a 5 min walk to bay walk and 20 mins from the airport. Also the American Embassy is also near by, about a 10 min walk on bay walk. i enjoyed my stay here and would stay again just for the cost and location.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Salvador from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Good sized rooms close to major Manila mall.
Bright and pleasant room. Manila Robinsons mall close by.
The hotel room I stayed in was quite pleasant although depending on your room location, there may be no view of the outside at all. The toilet and bath were good and hot water was available. The hotel is located close to a major mall and there are quite a number of places to eat nearby. The staff are pleasant and speak english well. There is no safety deposit box inside the room. I would definitely consider staying here again.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Nancy from Philippines
Groups
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Good location and good service
Helpful staffs
Inside the hotel you'll feel safe but outside beter be careful.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Keung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Pleasant Hotel
Security
The place for the moeny you pay is ok.Not much too the rooms and hotel features.Some rooms could use upgrade or refurnishings. But all in all for value minded travelers the place is perfect.Across from the Hyatt Casino and lots of bars and eateries around..Will stay there again when in Manila again.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Ae from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Great location and service with a smile
Reasonable large room, clean and friendly staff
I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone mainly due to its location, near to airport, friendly, polite and efficient staff.This is my second stay and I'll be back to this Hotel in my next trip here. Shopping, restaurants and night entertainment are all near by. Thank you for making me feel so at home!
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Yogesh from Norway
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Nice location in the heart of the city
Central location very near to the shopping centre (Robinson), lots of restaurants nearby
This is my favourite place to stay in Manila. I have stayed here many times. The room was clean and we got good return for our money. Breakfast was ok but very little. I hardly could feel that I had eaten it. They give you more things in breakfast when you book the hotel directly and less when you book it through Agoda.com. In any case you pay very less money for the room if you book it through Agoda than directly. I have used Agoda many times and I have always appreciated their services.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

a from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
lovely hotel
best features
very good nice hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2011

JIMMY from United States
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Graet Locations
near to Robinson mall
I stayed this hotel every time when i go to Malate, its reasonable price, although there is no free breakfast avilable and breakfast price is expensive. near to Robinson mall and clubs and restaurants
Reviewed July 04, 2011

david from New Zealand
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
good location
close to Robinsons Mall
i like this hotel but you need to stay at the back as this hotel is on a bisy road. they could probably have done with some more lighting in the rooms and the rooms could do with a coat of paint but overall i was happy.
Reviewed June 28, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: