Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

RAYMOND from Philippines
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Nice hotel
Convenience
I have stayed here several times and I have no complaint so far
Reviewed January 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jungbum from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Very nice hotel with first-class rooms and service
Restaurant had one of the best buffets in town.
The staff was very cordial across the board. Housekeeping and counter personnel were always very nice and very helpful. The hotel rooms were first-rate, very clean, and had all of the accommodations that I needed (internet, cable tv, AC, view, etc). The hotel was only 10 minutes from the airport and close to all of the nightlife. Security personnel made me feel safe and I felt comfortable at all times.
Reviewed January 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Khye from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Great location and clean room
Location is great and clean room
the hotel is centrally located, near to eating place, shopping and a casino is just across the room. the housekeeping staff is very friendly and did a great job in providing clean room. hotel's security is good too. lobby music is too loud past mid-nite, as if its a pub/lounge.
Reviewed January 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduardo from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
excellent service
Best location and aminities
very good stay its my fourth times and will comeback next time. one best thing is very reasonable size of romm feel comfortable with the bedding.
Reviewed January 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

philippe from France
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2010
great llocation
i like it because its just near in casino
room is good,service is good
Reviewed January 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

DOUGLAS from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
A pleasent oasis in a sea of filth
Price
Area is terrible
the hotel itself is wonderful , large modern rooms and a great staff , but as soon as you walk out the door , the filth and beggars accost you.
Reviewed January 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Steen from Denmark
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Grate location in Malate with restaurants
good service
Beggers in the street
We alwais stay in Executive Plaza Hotel good reataurants close to Manila Bay price and qualety of rooms
Reviewed January 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Blair from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good location, Friendly staff & a comfortable room
Location, service & rooms
service
I stayed here for two nights & felt very comfortable
Reviewed January 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

AKIHIRO from Japan
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2010
Good location for shoppings
Safe, Clean, Value for money.
No bath tab was installed in the room.
The hotel is located in just 5-10mins walk from the shopping centre (Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt) and MRT Station (Alaya). There are serurity guards at the entrance and we need to swipe the room key(electric card type) twice (at the entrance of the resident tower and the room door) so I found it's secure enough. The room is well equipped.(fridge, kettle, hair dryer, air-con, iron, cable TV, and broadband internet service(620peso/day)) Some visitors may feel the aircon is noisy but the room is fairly quiet and the visitors privacy is secured.
Reviewed January 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

AKIHIRO from Japan
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2010
Value for money
cheap, broadband internet connection
cleaness, amenity goods are charged, no bath tab, noisy
Although there are a few problems with cleaness in the room, it's located in the heart of Malate and very convenient place for shoppings and recreations. The hotel provides the broadband internet service(WiFi) 600peso for 24hrs (valid for four days) There are two seven-and-elevens nearby and the money exchanger is just next to the hotel(offers a fair rate) so it's convenient. Only 5mins walk to the Robinson shopping mall. There are lots of strangers and streetkids begging money or selling some goods so mind your personal belongings (inc.your life).
Reviewed January 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: