Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Nice hotel
Clean, central, nice...
Executive Plaza is a nice reasonable hotel in a busy area of Manila. Staff are generally attentive and polite - especially the room staff. There are people sleeping on the streets outside, unfortunately that's life in Manila for many. Be grateful for what you've got and give them a few pesso's each day. That way you'll both feel a bit better...
Reviewed October 13, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Akira from Japan
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2010
Good Location
There are many shops and restaurants which is useful and convenient for travelers.
Nothing
We arrived at hotel late night but did not feel inconvenience to have meals or to get drinks near by.
Reviewed October 09, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2010
ex plaza hotel
location
nothing
This hotel was just fine for the one night we were in Manila. The location to the mall was execellent for grabbing a bite to eat.
Reviewed October 07, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2010
Excecutive Plaza Hotel
Very clean, neat and tidy, polite staff and very helpful when needed.
Dining area is very very bland, more like a cafe than resteraunt.
I found the rooms to be excellent, very clean, everything a couple would need for a basic visit/stay in Manila, l would recommend it to my friends and family. Resteraunt is rather plain and uninspiring so used room service which is good.
Reviewed October 04, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Leland from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2010
OK good value
Decent price for room
Neighborhood is seedy
Good value for the area, but the streets around the hotel is not the best, many beggers and seedy people.
Reviewed October 01, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Keung from South Korea
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2010
executive
cheap
room is old
ok place for budget travellers. we stopped in for the night till our trip to PG. Location is great for night life and casino is across the street if your a gambler.The staff was friendly at the door..they willhelp you out if needed.. the rooms were a bit out dated but still for price no complaints as we were out most of the time enjoying the nightlife.
Reviewed October 01, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarto from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Safe Hotel
Security and Very Helpfull Staffs
Food in Coffe Shop
This hotel has a great security policy starting from the elevator, outside guests. The security staffs work proffesionally and have a good relationship with regular guest like me.
Reviewed September 29, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

kwangweon from South Korea
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel,
.
.
We arrived lately. So I could not see the exterior well, but inside the hotel almost everything is resonable for the residual fare. It was good.
Reviewed September 27, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Curt from Sweden
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2010
Average hotel
Centrally located in Malate/Ermita. Close to Robinson Shopping Mall
Food fairly expensive
Pretty standard hotel. But convenient if you want to be in Malate/Ermita area. Only had food once at the hotel as I found it quite expensive and the dining area wasn't very impressive.
Reviewed September 26, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
good for location and value
location if you enjoy the nightlife and shopping , friendly and helpful staff
if you desire a good hotel for the money and want to stay near Malate's nightlife then this is the hotel for you. The staff is very friendly and helpful. you can walk right across the street to a Casino and Robinson's Mall is about a 5 min walk away. My only complaint would be the hotel's restaurant. The food is very subpar and expensive. Watch the prices on the minibar. In fact just ditch it and stock up at the 7-11 next door. The staff didn't seem to mind that my girlfriend and myself took advantage of this fact every night. Overall a good experience just skip the restaurant and eat at one of the many establishments nearby.
Reviewed September 23, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: