Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2010
Great Location
The room was clean and spacious. The staff were very responsive, helpful and obliging.
Due to flight arrival timing, my hotel check-in was very late, after midnight. However everything was handled smoothly and I was soon in my room without any hitches. As always, the staff were very attentive and friendly. The restaurant food has not improved any, and they still claim that their sweet sticky coloured drink at breakfast is fruit juice. If you have time to spare, it is much better to walk outside and take breakfast somewhere else.
Reviewed September 22, 2010

OSAMA from Jordan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
it was a good stay
good location and good value for money
it was a pleasant stay overall. the location is really good as it's close the Robinsons mall and only 5min away from Roxas Blvd and manila bay. It's easy to get transportation and easy to move around manila from there. I would recommend it for low budgetters and business type people. There are many restaurants around, bars and night clubs. It's also a good meeting point where many foreigners can be noticed in the vicinity
Reviewed September 16, 2010

GERALD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Bad Location
Hotel in itself is decent ie clean,very pleasant staff
Not a pleasant stay at all.Would have been worse if not for the pleasant n attentative staff. .
Reviewed September 16, 2010

carol from Australia
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Do not recommend
I guess the position was OK
opposite casino, very noisy
We were in a deluxe room, nothing deluxe about it. Our room faced the Casino with their air conditioner ducts noisy blowing all day and night. Traffic down below was horrendous all night. The room was small and in need of updating. The bed was hard and i felt the linen was not very clean. I hated my stay here.
Reviewed September 16, 2010

David from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010
Good Value, good location
Right accross Mabini St from the Hyatt Casino
No bathtub in room, Aircon noise a little lowder than normal
Nice for the value. Bathroom has nice size shower, but no tub. Only had two small bath soap bars in bathroom, everything else was for a small fee, shampoo 50 pesos, etc. Don't get a room that faces Mabini Street. Hyatt aircon blower noise (accross the street) is very loud. Roon was large, bed was fine. In room aircon was a little lowder than I would have preferred.
Reviewed September 15, 2010

jun from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
my experience
the best features of the hotel is location-close to many restaurant and mall where you could buy a lot of fresh fruites and many more.
please advise some tourist to beware of "calesa" tour guide that offer you a ride. This people take advantage of charging unreasonable amount of service fees.
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. I can recommend to family and friends. I'll probably a repeat customer on my next trip to P.I.
Reviewed September 10, 2010

John from United States
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Value Driven
Close proximaty to Casino, Night Life, easy access to transportion
Not for someone looking for a quite place to stay
This Hotel was centrally located in the bar district with plenty of things to do after hours. The staff was very attentive, and we just needed a place to rest before continuing on our travel s. We wished we had more time to spend in Manila.
Reviewed September 09, 2010

michael from United States
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2010
not for vacations, but an overnighter it is okay
cheap, mattresses are passible for european standards
small, they even charge for internet and water,no perks, colors are drab.its a micro room
room is only six feet wide, u feel like a sardine in a can sometimes. they should at least provide drinking water and internet, and some perks for staying in this place. it is not for anything more than if u missed a flight, other hotels are booked, or if u are just wanting a cheap room to flop in. do not use area moneychangers they will rip you off, go to the mall.
Reviewed September 07, 2010

michael from United States
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2010
executive hotel
comfortable room, friendly staff.
mold in shower grout, they even charge for wifi and water.
it just didnt do anything for me, just a hotel. the desk staff not real helpful. after the first nite the room was made up but no soap, paper, etc left. i guess if u stay extra days u get less stuff! food in cafe overpriced, not bad but high priced. place is just okay, would be better if they werent after your money so hard.
Reviewed September 06, 2010

Pierre-Marcel from Switzerland
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
Priceworth hotel with good features and friendly
Comfortable and spacious rooms with TV and minibar, well designed and equipped bathrooms
Internet equipment in lobby not so efficient
Very priceworth hotel with Robinsons Mall at walking distance and lots of restaurants and entertainment nearby. Ka Freddy's Restaurant with owner Freddy Aguilar and his band (including his son) performing every Friday and Saturday can be specially recommended (situated in Adriatico St. just behind hotel). Also Zamboanga Restaurant opposite is an execellent place for dining and enjoying native dances and entertainment.
Reviewed September 04, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: