Good 6.3
Based on 390 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Jasmin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
transit accommodation
the stay was good. it caters exactly the accommodation needs during the transit phase fr bus to airport and vice versa..
Reviewed March 21, 2016

JASON from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good if you want to catch the bus. Bad if you want to sleep.
Only sleep I got was when I caught the bus. Noise from street and bus terminal all night kept me awake. No hot water in the shower either. Room was clean and location at the bus terminal can't be beaten.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Prasanth from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Dark and windowless
in the VLT area . Lot of tricycle and too much over crowded place
Havent enjoyed the dark room without windows. even requested they have no rooms of pleasant choice or having airy or lights. too dark and the pipe were broken. In short i wont recomend.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
over priced noisy dark room
the room was very small but clean was very noisy with busses next door and what must have been a disco nightclub going half the next on the other side of wallplus traffic so close could feel it when a bus went by jeepneys and whistles and shouts and water pumps was the worst hotel ever
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Glenn from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Love the location as the Victory Liner Bus is on the property.
Close to the MRT and LRT Stations, lots of taxis and jeepneys and close to Mall Of Asia, and eateries.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Eduardo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Decently-sized room. Friendly staff
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Robert from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
good for budget
near bus terminal, cheap, near airport
it's ok for the price
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Kevin from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
good for one Night
Location, value for money, personal
I arrived short after midnight once there, the reception knew my name already. Because they simply read my arrival notice: between 11 and 12 pm. Really positive!! The bad thing is, they had no towel for me, because the laundry wasn't ready or didn't come. even the next morning there wasn't a towel for me so I had to use my own t-shirt as towel.. that's the only major thing to complain about, you cannot offer even one single towel to your guest even not the next morning.. beside that location is ok, it's right behind a bus terminal I knew it's gonna be quiet loud.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Ferly from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
n/a
n/a
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Ianne from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Mrs.
Good location, affordable price and clean place.
Reviewed November 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: