Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Frankie from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Shopping & Night life is great, places close
Staff is courteous, location a 10 and wifi was a plus
It was great, served my purpose, the staff was very helpful
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gracilda from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Value for the money ,good location and super breakfast
Room is small staff is ok they are friendly.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hadar from Israel
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not recommended. Bad value for your money
Gran Prix Manila Hotel
The rooms are very small, very dark (just a mini light above the bed), the shower also very small, most of the rooms dont have a window.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
You get what you pay for
Location close to Robinson and banks ,fast food venues and money changers
The room was very cramped and showing it's age .Furniture dilapidated .Only one thin sheet provided .Wifi very hit / miss .Had to reset the router a few times .Staff performed satisfactorily .Breakfast Philippino oriented .Close to many amenities
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Front desk so nice
Its cheap but quite OK. The front desk lady was so very nice & helpful. way beyond what I expected
You get what you pay for. It was perfectly adequate for the price. Nice quiet efficient split system air con! Included breakfast was just OK not very generous & barely warm. The front desk staff were outstanding!
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Very friendly
Good location, great staff and it was very easy to extend my stay
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very bad place
This is the Worst place in Manila. I good a suite room, it was more like a dog house. No towels, no in room safe. I called and they fixed but talk over 3 hours. The next day the safe broke and it would not open. Called again many many many times to get someone to fix it. 4 hours later it was fixed. I packed my bags and left to look new hotel. Stay away from this one
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
well located
price, location and solitude
Nice and quiet. Just the way I like it.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean, affordable with no frills.
Value, cleanliness, location
One night airport layover stay. Great for budget traveler.
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Room is to small
very thing is just common for a cheap hotel
The hotel is a very common cheap hotel. But I found the room and bed very small for a couple. They said it's queen size bed but upon my estimate is just between single and queen size bed. As usual pillow are already thin because of continues use.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: