Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

CHRIS from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The Gran Prix hotel is our preferred choice of stay when visiting Manila.
The Gran Prix Hotel is situated in a convenient location, close to all local amenities. The rooms are comfortable with all your basic needs. The Grand Prix has become our preferred choice of stay, every time we visit Manila.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

mark from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Malati grand prix hotel
No fridge not bad price. Security great and guard is good guy..
Reviewed August 12, 2016

W from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Can't really put your finger on anything to complain about.
Its just a very adequate place to stay. Still smile when I think about no windows in the room, and how thin the walls are. The desk staff and doormen were excellent. The location is hard to get to in bad weather but a pull in location to easily exit and enter taxi. Close to everything I need. Room was not changed but am sure they would have done so if I asked. Guess what! I will stay again when I go back in several months. After that I will avoid going in certain months. One last small thing but it cost them money. When using the restaurant and not many customers, they (3) people just stood around us and watched us. I'm sure to help if we needed anything, but disconcerting never the less for my wife. We then ate out elsewhere except for breakfast.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Graeme from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Budget stay in a great location
We had a quiet, air-conditioned room with hot shower in the middle of a well-served tourist strip near a great shopping centre. No outside window and weak wifi were easier to accept than the pool of leaking water and non-draining shower. Staff were polite, efficient and helpful and breakfast was included, so the price was right.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

shaun from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
ok ish.
The hotels in a good Location for shopping,bars and eating out etc, it could do with up dating though, Breakfast isn`t that great, not much choice really.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Ritchie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Airconditioner
The room 510 has a problem of its a/c unit leaking water and even sprays driplets.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Stayed while finding a condo
stayed here for 4 days and my stay has been frustrating sorry but this hotel everything is wrong from the staffs to the accommodation. too bad this property has potential due to its location but would not stay here anymore. the guards don't even help to open the door like don't like people staying at this hotel the receptionist doesn't even know about the hotel policy she didn't orient me. the rooms was dirty especially the floor needs scrubbing..all through out not satisfied.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Best Three Star Five Star Hotel
Manager realizes the customer is important. Staff is there to make customers happy. Clean hotel, wifi good, breakfast alright for the money you pay. All in all high marks!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

WOONHAK from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice Stay
Had a very nice stay at Gran Prix
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Poor Wifi
Book the Superior or cheapest room. For that was assigned a room in the back of the hotel. Result: wifi was awful. Free breakfast was bland. Small scoops fit for a child. Otherwise it was ok.
Reviewed July 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: