Very good 7.7
Based on 2359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

jonathan from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
my experience with greenhills Elan
location, price and cleanliness
very good and comfortable
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rita from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Okay accommodation, but not for honeymooners.
Great location, friendly staff, prompt room service.
We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. The decor was very old and there are some stains on the curtains. The floor air conditioning is huge (1 in each room and 1 in the living area) but all were very noisy so sleeping with them on can be a challenge. The beds aren't the most comfortable but good enough for a place to sleep. There is no safety deposit box. Breakfast was good - simple... not a lot of meat but overall not bad. The swimming pool upstairs in quite nice, very cold water though, but the views in that area are breath taking. Both bedrooms had a bathroom each and there is a bath and hair dryer in one of the bathrooms. The elevators are super quick! This room does not have a balcony. Location is very good and there is a 7-11 and laundry place downstairs. Overall, a pleasant place to stay if you're mostly out all day anyway. I wouldn't recommend this for honeymooners as it lacks the feel of luxury but if you just want a pleasant place to shower and sleep then this is a good choice.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Corazon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
value for money
location, convenient shopping, good restaurants
comfortable and relaxing
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Billy from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Will Definitely stay here again
We like the shopping at Greenhills and the location is perfect also not far from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
Overall, totally enjoyed the stay. My wife is usually very critical of hotels in this price range in Manila, but Greenhills Elan really impressed her and me as well. This will be our base during our next Manila stay.
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PATRICK from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
The hotel was nice. Please request a higher floor.
Nice hotel for the price. Excellent location
Nice and it was a good stay. Ezcellent location.
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chao from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Shopping
Shopping
It was good
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chao from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2010
Near shopping mall
Shopping, night life and restaurants around
It was okay but I could hear the noise from other rooms
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nucha from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
All is good but limited parking and bad breakfast
room size, location, amentities
Good. I just didnt get it that the housekeeper rang doorbell in the morning, just to check on me. Didnt like breakfast. Love the room and the bathroom.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jennibelle from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice and clean
Big room, nice and high celling
It was very good
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
Great location, clean, nice staff
Hotel is less than a minute walk to greenhills shopping centre, which was great. Tv was rather average and didn't have starworld channel. Would still stay there again
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: