Very good 7.7
Based on 2357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

AGNES from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A pleasant stay
location, service and cleanliness
Pleasant, convenient except for the traffic.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Arthur from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Only the location is good :(
proximity to greenhills shopping area, only.
hotel security was rude, treats guests as "suspects/criminals" and not as guests. Uniformed guard accosts guests entering the hotel main door, asking rudely "where are you going?" Of course i am going to my room! I am billeted here. This rude incident never happened to me in the many hotels i have been to, in the philippines and abroad. Even smaller and un-rated pension inns do not do these rude welcome to guests, but at Elan Hotel, this seems to be standard practice. This unwelcoming attitude to hotel guests is only applicable to military camps, or private office buildings, but this Elan is supposed to be a hotel, so naturally people with unfamiliar faces enter the hotel everyday. Also, aircon unit at room 3715 was old, noisy and trips-off very often. The only good about this hotel is its location and its proximity to my business appointment at greenhills.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Si from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best location and nice view
Spacious room and hotel location
Comfortable and clean. Very near to greenhills shopping mall and eatery.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Jansen from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good service
Accessible, good service, good parking
Pleasant!
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Pete from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Business
location, business, shopping
Great the staff was very good
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Attala from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Our BOD stay in Elan
Location, accessibility and very near the shopping center
The only problem that I encountered is that they were still asking for a 2000 peso deposit for all my guest. Imagine asking me to pay for 12 people. I refused beause It was not disclosed to me when I made the reservation with Agoda.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
I love the place. reasonable price.
Great location
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Sally from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location
location location location
very good location. and nearby malls and restaurants. love to stay here again and again and again. Thank you Greenhills Elan for the nice stay....
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Joseph from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel for a Stay - Good Location
Location is good, Rooms are modern and large - Staff is Strong
Good location and a nice hotel. Rooms are modern and well appointed. The WIFI at the hotel is very poor. My second stay this month and both time WIFI was not acceptable or did not work at all. I won't stay there again until it is fixed.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Astari from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice but old hotel and noisy air conditioner
nice bathroom, price, location
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: