Very good 7.7
Based on 2361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel for a Stay - Good Location
Location is good, Rooms are modern and large - Staff is Strong
Good location and a nice hotel. Rooms are modern and well appointed. The WIFI at the hotel is very poor. My second stay this month and both time WIFI was not acceptable or did not work at all. I won't stay there again until it is fixed.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Astari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice but old hotel and noisy air conditioner
nice bathroom, price, location
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Astari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice but old hotel and noisy air conditioner
nice bathroom, location, price
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
normal hotel
good location, nice to sleep & staff friendly
it is nothing to special to this hotel
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Business in GreenHills.
location, location location.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sonia from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
reserved for 2 but one chair no sofa,,
nothing
i reserved for 2 people...but one small round table & one chair only...when we ordered food inside..i was seated but my company standing while eating,,,how come?.. so sofa...just two twin Bed..My goodnest//
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
It's okay
Location very close to shops and eateries.
It's so so. Staff are a little aloof. Sink and bath tub kept clogging. Beds and sheets are clean and comfortable.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ying from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
overall good but hotel transport is expensive
value for money, good service, good location
My only complains would be having to pay for wifi and the extremely expensive airport transfer. By metred taxi even to and fro would cost you only around 600 to 700 peso. But the airport transfer charged by the hotel is 1500 peso which is double the average fare and the car for the airport transfer wasn't very clean too.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Location, location, location
Location, access, and staff friendliness
My fourth time staying at this hotel. Hotel has never disappointed. Plenty of restaurants, easy access to Ortigas, Makati, and Quezon City areas. Highly recommend to those requiring public transportation to get around.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
over priced
location
We booked for a deluxe room,i was expecting that my room will be nice and relaxing because of the price that we pay but unfortunately when we entered the room,the room is too old and the walls are not that clean,the whole interior of the room is old..some furnitures are old already and broken..the hallway has no aircon..we also need to pay for the wifi.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: