Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

francis from Belgium
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in July 2016
pay room
Guijo Suites Makati she would not accept the hotel voucher was not paid according to their My wife had to pay room
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Decent Hotel, but above average price
Decent Hotel and the price include breakfast for 2. But their breakfast is the same everyday and for 300 pesos for adult and 150 for kids, it's not worth the price of the foods available. We stayed here because my parents was already booked here.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

GIL from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Parking is difficult.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

CAROLINA from Philippines
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Deluxe
We enjoyed the stay in deluxe. Sumptuous breakfast. Clean t/b. Peaceful place.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Custer from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Never disappoints
I am a frequent stayer at Guijo Suites for the past four years and it never disappoints. The service and value for money accomodation remains the same. I only wish they start adding more selections to their breakfast buffet. I remember they used to have fruit juices on offer but there was none during my last stay. Overall, my praises and allegiance remains to this place. I will surely come back.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Markus from Central African Republic
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
My Personal thoughts
The Suits could easily come up to a 5 star rating in all points and would need only very little change. Like my room that I spend 4 days in needs the Bathroom fan replaced the Toilet seat fixed, the Table top, closet handle and drawers redone. The food is of great quality just a little high priced in my opinion. The only thing the staff did need to improve on is getting the food to you while it is still hot. But I would use this Facility any time again, this was the most pleasant Hotel from six stays in Manila.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay!
Wonderful staff, good buffet breakfast. The beds are very comfortable, pillows great, quiet modern air-conditioning. Car service.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

francis from Belgium
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
very good hotel
I stayed there for several times very friendly staff nothing is too much
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Aguedo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Will be back
Nice
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Shira from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Cleanliness is superb!
It was a good stay at Guijo.
Reviewed June 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: