Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Hyacinth from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe 24-hours stay
Stayed one night in June 2013
Centrally located
Easy to find, near MRT, 7-11 nearby
The hotel is easy to find. Very convenient and affordable especially if it gets too hot in the metro then this place can be just the right place. One thing I also like about the hotel is because of the 7-11 nearby which makes it very convenient to get just about anything.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Rumper from Cambodia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Budget stay
24-hour-check in service, clean room and friendly staff
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Arlyn from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
It was just what we needed, a place to relax.
big and clean room with bathtub at a very affordable price.
Everything was great except for their payment method when it comes to their hotel food. Aside from its cash only basis their payment scheme is pay as you order. It made us feel like we're not gonna pay them.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not worth the value
Nothing, really
More like a motel than a hotel. Anyway, had the room facing the street, it was so noisy Definition of blanket is bed sheet. Requested to be upgraded and I will pay the difference but was told the room I had was the best. Could not believed it. The street does not look friendly especially at night.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Donald from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Quality Inexpensive Rooms
Rooms, Services and Food
It was indeed a pleasant stay and I was able to get the relaxation that I wanted at that time which is very rare in a very busy area like Quezon City. The hotel staff were polite and very eager to assist you in every possible need you might encounter. They also serve very good filipino food which are affordable and you can also enjoy great diners around its hotel area. True to say that this is a highly commendable Hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Noel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Unprofessional staff
don't booked this motel
The staff are unaccommodating and unprofessional. I booked a late check in and highlighted but they have no courtesy to reserved a room for me before I arrived. I saw five couples being entertained once they arrived and straight they have the key to their rooms. I have to wait more than 20minutes before I get the room The bell boy have no courtesy to get my luggage. The room toilet is slimy, the most disgusting toilet I have ever been! The plumbing system is clog, you need to flush thrice before it cleared, on top of that the water level is very very low. I don't encourage anybody to booked this hotel, you will be disappointed.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Irene from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2013
Relaxing, private getaway in the city
Clean, comfortable & neat room.
It was ok. Room was very comfortable, fresh-smelling & clean. Walking distance to EDSA. I like it.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

kuganesan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
clean and value for money
it was clean and spacious room, toilet was clean and.big and air cond was in good condition
Reviewed June 28, 2013

shelly from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2013
very nice location but smelled of smoke
location, very affordable, large rooms
we only stayed overnight. room was big enough but the corridors smelt of smoke. no soft and comfortable blanket and pillows. no cabinet for clothes and no wi-fi.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
it was fun and i enjoyed my stay
accessible to shopping areas,quite place,clean rooms
Reviewed June 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: