Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Maurice from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
My stay at Heritage
location, location, location
quiet disappointing, hotel is very old and seriously need a renovation. Charm of the old days is gone
Reviewed August 09, 2014

charles from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
nice and easy access hotel
value for money
value for money
Reviewed August 08, 2014

FAIZAL from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Disappointed
Location, location location
Very poor standards and needs a lot of renovation and clean up to categorize as a 4 star hotel. Poor wifi access works only in the lobby which plays high volume tasteless music until dawn. Apart from the convenient location, there is nothing about this place. High price with dirty rooms and not even ample supplies are provided in the bathrooms. Will never recommend, perhaps at half the price.... you may want to take a chance.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

jorge from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great Stay!
Pool, Staff, Cleanliness
It was a great stay! Looking forward to coming back!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Ron from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Treated like a couple of VIPs
All the employees were friendly, courteous, and professional.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Sebastien from France
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Business stay for expo at smx center
Location. Price. Free internet.
Very good stay. Definitely a great value for money. My colleague got upgraded and literally had an appartment for herself. Very near to huge mall and exhibition center.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Hai from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Average hotel
Location,
The best thing I love this hotel is location. It's very close to Mall of Asia, one of the biggest malls of Manila. The breakfast is average, seems just 3* restaurant for the 5* hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Masahiro from Taiwan
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
old but good services
services of hotel and staff
old but good services of hotel and staff. 5 min 100peso by metor taxi to asia mall.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Jinn from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Friendly staff and food
This hotel has always been my first choice whenever I am in Manila. Provides free shuttle services to nearby malls and casino. Staff is always friendly and provide excellent services.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Andrew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable stay at a convenient location
Hotel is close to SM Mall of Asia as well as the convention center. Rooms are clean and staff service is above average.
Had a pleasant stay. Checked in because of the storm that knocked out power supply in Manila. Stayed for 2 nights. Childen were with me and they did not charge me extra. Staff was very accomodating and made efforts to make our stay very pleasant.
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: