Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Neneth from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Disappointed with staff & accomodation
We've stayed at this hotel twice during May 2016 and found the staff at the reception booking desk unwelcoming & unfriendly- not a smile including the male manager!. The woman who did the checking in even put a different name on my invoice and she was so slow and laid back like she didn't care if we were tired from our long flight, we just have to wait. The second time we stayed here they had a full house & it looks like the staff couldn't cope with the bookings. we were given a smoking & double room instead of queen & non smoking room as per our confirmed booking. They didn't made an offer or effort to transfer us to another room at all even if I mentioned I get hay fever allergy of cigarettes smoke. The hallway smells so bad. The airport transfer cost was doubled the amount of the taxi fare. The only good thing about this hotel is close to the airport, breakfast wasn't bad and the staff at the restaurant are friendly and attentive. I may have to reconsider staying here again in the future.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location amd room
We are happy with the bed and airconditioning of the room.breakfast buffet is just okay but we didnt like the front desk staff who assisted us because we didnt find her friendly when she was explaining the p3000 deposit required by the hotel.over all experience staying in this hotel is okay
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Ray from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Business meeting
Very good service
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location but chaotic breakfast buffet
hotel was very strategically located near bus statiopns, malls and convention center. breakfast buffet was very chaotic, not enough tables available and very slooow and late food refills
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Sue from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
nice location
has been staying in this hotel for few times, love the location and services!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Jimminee from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Receptionist must learn how to smile? :-)
Receptionist must learn how to smile? :-)
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Jenifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Henry from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great rate for a night's sleep
We got a great last minute rate with Agoda and this room was spacious with a comfortable and warm bed and there were restaurants across the road and Manila Bay and mall of Asia is only 15 mins walk away.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Douglas from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice high end hotel
Great location, very nice hotel. The pool is hard to find. It is on the third floor, it is a nice pool. You will need to walk up and down stairs to find it. Parking at the hotel, drive past the front entrance, take the first right. Security will give you paperwork for the front desk to validate for your free parking. When you go down the driveway and park, remember to note the number of your parking space. This will save you searching later. You will need your room key for the elevator to take you to your floor. The front dest will require P 3,000 deposit, it can be put on your credit card. Breakfast (may be free with the room, buffet style). Decent selection, when we were there the eggs were all pre cooked, (the cook was no where in sight). You had to guess what was in the omelets. The sunny side eggs were cold. cooked nice, but they had been sitting for some time. Hash browns, toast, cereal, (no sausage or bacon), fruit, fruit juice and water and more. There is a nice outdoor mall just a 5 minute walk away, with several restaurants. The mall has lots of people walking the center loop, exercising and shopping, and people watching. The rocks along the edge are actually speakers for the piped in music, just a little loud, not bad. free parking width security that will assist you park. The hotel staff is warm and friendly, quite helpful. The restaurant / bar is open late for drinks and dinner if you wish something late. The staff is attentive and the service quick. The air con was very cold in our room, with little control, we left the door open to allow the room to warm up. The shower was hot and cold and hot again. a test of patience. WiFi did not work in the room, in the lobby it was sporadic. Stayed January 2016, traveled as a couple
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Monique from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
The room was ok, not that much to say. Bathroom was a bit old and need to refurbish. There was a lot of choices for breakfast, a pros i can say. Service is not that much impressive or but not that bad too. Check in is smooth and check out is fast. Value for money
Reviewed May 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: