Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

jarmo from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice
clean , breakfast, nice
We stayed there for 2 Days and it was a great hotel with a large and delicious breakfastbuffe , it have a good location near shopping and Airport and the staff were friendly and serviceminded , the room was great and Clean with a comfortable bed i will for sure go back here ..
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortable , spacious rooms, decent food
Location ,staff, big rooms
This hotel is labeled as a 5 star but due to its age its staring to look a bit run down. Upon check in I was given a room facing the main highway, this was a very big mistake as the glass is not sound proof. after 2 hours of noise traffic, I had to ask the front desk to change my room to which they happily complied and sent someone to move my bags to another room on the opposite side of the hotel. This was much better and quite. Overall hotel is decent, very near to the Mall of Asia and many places to eat. I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Julian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pleasant experience, will come again
Location
Location was fantastic, near one of the biggest attractions in Manila; SM Mall Of Asia. Stepping into the lobby gives one the feel of class. This if further enhanced by nice security measures such as card-key access lifts, and staff greeting you everywhere you go. Room is nicely furnished with a workdesk for your laptop and small coffee table, and an added plus point is that it has a bathtub, great for soaking in after a long day of exploring the capital.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
for the tarriff, good value
location, location, location
OK - hotel is convenient to airport, Mall of Asia & Makati
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Erwin from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Our stay was alright. Nothing grand.
Location and cleanliness
Nothing extra special. The location is central to shopping destinations.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Beni from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Average Hotel
Location good, Breakfast bad,
Average
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Ewoud from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Just do their work
Big room
Ok. But very old furnished and styled hotel. Needs to improve to new standards
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Witold from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient and friendly
Location, staff and room size
A quick return to this hotel, necessitated by a typhoon, but I chose this hotel again as I found it very good on my last stay. Again, there was a huge problem at breakfast as there were neither enough tables for the large number of guests or enough food. The food ran out extremely fast, but was either not replaced at all or not replaced anywhere near fast enough. That is a consistent problem at this hotel, and one they must solve. Otherwise, room size was good, tv and wifi adequate and the bathroom ok. Location is good from the airport, though there is nothing else around the hotel
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Scott from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice clean hotel centraly located
Price, Location, Services
Oustanding
Reviewed July 18, 2014

shane from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
it was ok
near to MOA
it was ok a little bit old
Reviewed July 17, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: