Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Frank from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
older but very nice hotel with good breakfast
close to malls, airport, good breakfast
I enjoyed the room and the breakfast buffet is great, room comfortable, little older and there was some water pressure issues in the shower. otherwise a good value compared to the newer expensive hotels close to the manila airport
Reviewed July 12, 2014

charles from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
good but not breakfast
close to airport
good but the staff did not serve me coffee I had to ask 2 times to be serve coffee but not the Koreans they were serve with no problems no empty cups were allow
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Zachary from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Manila is a disgusting place
Fast check in/check out, near airport, near Mall of Asia
The stay at the hotel was 2 nights. It was a nice hotel with good service. I would say it is a 4 star, not a 5 star hotel though. Manila and Cairo run a close race for most disgusting city I've ever visited.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

GAUTAM from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Dirty, old, outdated hotel
Staff was good.. In room, doors were rusted, carpet was worn out, bathroom tiles were broken, bed was okay, didn't try any food, hotel smells like cigarettes, old style shower, overall 1 star hotel
Just alright.. i didn't spent much time in hotel..
Reviewed July 11, 2014

RICHARD from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfortable.
easy access to airport and Mall of Asia
The stay was comfortable. The location is close to the airport so travel was quick. The hotel is also very close to the Mall of Asia with lots of eating locations, entertainment and other attractions
Reviewed July 11, 2014

SURAINA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
not bad. the hotel room is ok.
good, ok and clean
not bad hotel. can stay for the short time. will recommended to my friend
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Vincent from United States
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
too short
buffet,security,view
excellent
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Lai from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice and cozy hotel
Quite close to airport, nice and clean, able to visit SM nearby for shopping
Overall experience was good. Will stay there again definitely and recommended to my friends in Singapore.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Gina from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great
Clean friendly staff and near shopping
Great and relaxing. Clean room and nice staff. Dinner was good.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Denis from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A very good stay
good food, very helpful staff, good service at all levels
a good stay, I have stayed at the heritage before and I would do so again good value for money
Reviewed July 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: