Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Mercedes from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
it was a satisfactory stay altogether.
accessibility to and from manila's business and entertainment hubs, relative nearness to the airport, and friendly staff
i found my stay to be satisfactory because my family and i were given consideration for our early check,in and late check,out.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Frederick from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Location Hotel
Location, food, friendly staff
hotel staff was nice, location is good...can go to MOA in minutes and room is cozy.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

haesung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice. good
amenities
nice and cool
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Gerald from United States
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel, good for the price.
price, location, staff
Good hotel, for the money. I got the free breakfast and free wifi special with deluxe room. Nice room, and behind hotel in walking distance are ATMs, shopping, massages, money changers, 7-11 store and about 5 fast food eateries. Hotel allows you to bring foods in to hotel. Their food is o.k but expensive (850 peosos for breakfast and over 2000 for dinner buffet). I never ate food in hotel except for free breakfast as it was expensive. Pool is nice and 2 pools, 1 for kids and 1 for adults and 4.5 feet deep. Nice for swimming at night too. Hotel has free shuttle van to Mall of Asia 4 times a day which is nice to go to the largest mall in Manila and free transportation. Wifi is o.k. but a bit slow but it always worked!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Glenn from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Just a centric place for my needs
Fast chech in, just clean and fresh all around
I will recommend this hotel to anyone going to Manila
Reviewed May 26, 2014

jude from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Ok lang
Closed to Airport, Malls and seafood restaurants
Hotel needs major renovation ant restaurant staff needs training.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not what it might have been once
The hotel was conveniently located close to the airport which meant there was no need to negotiate Manila's nightmare traffic. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was comfortable and
I only stayed for one night after a long flight from Honolulu and an onward flight the next day. It suited me because of the position close to the airport. The hotel presenbts itself as five star and it once might have been, it is looking a bit tired now. It was adequate for my purposes but certainly nothing to write home about and similar rates in Bangkok, Hanoi or Ho Chi Minh wold get much better value.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

alfredo from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Centrally located airport malls fine dining
Affordable accessibilities centrally located
Fine good housekeeping friendly but need to renovate rooms quite old
Reviewed May 22, 2014

LUZVIMINDA from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient location and friendly staff
1) Location -very near to shopping mall, church and restaurants; 2) friendly staff
It was a short stay at the hotel. We booked late in the afternoon but didn't stay much at the hotel. The room was great - more than I expected. The staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

LYNNET from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Just okay.
Near airport and malls, Comfy bed, Needs renovation
We stayed here bec it was near the airport and we have an early flight. The staff were accommodating. The wifi is excellent. The bed is good. Over-all the hotel is sufficient and nothing superb. It would be better if they do a major renovation bec the hotel is quite old. I think the room we stayed in is already renovated yet the age still shows through some cracks and molds.
Reviewed May 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: