Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kuan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Cant say much as this hotel is really good value.
Good Value, Centrally located, Clean.
Very Well.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A very good hotel and a good awesome place
Good,nice,awesome
A second home to me a nice place to relax...
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Larry from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Was a fun time.
The buffet was great, a lot of things to choose from. The staff was friendly. I will definitely come back
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Jerick from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
excellent
location, price, staff
great thank you
Reviewed May 08, 2014

jeremy from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
not quite the standard we anticipated
the hotel was clean. close for the airport. close to the mall of asia
we were put off by the taxi driver who advised us that the area surrounding the hotel was not very safe at night. The staff were pleasant enough but the breakfast buffet was very poor compared to other hotels we stayed in.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

cindy from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
We enjoyed our very short stay.
Buffet breakfast was awesome! Room with bathtub. Spacious room.
With additional charge for outside calls. We did not experience the pool.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Henry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Terrible! Bathroom condition & wifi is very bad.
Close to airport.Aircond is good.
Disappointed! Shower not working properly, condition of the bath is poor. towel dryer is falling apart. Wifi is bad, i have paid extra for wifi but I didnt get to use it. Mini bar is locked, can't access it. I will not come back.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Hanna from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Surprisingly luxuriously
Luxury, comfort, high speed internet
A luxurious and pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very good value hotel between the airport and the
Location, value
Stay was excellent. recommend that you ask for rooms not on the street-side as there can be some traffic noise.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Katarzyna from Poland
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
My travelling partner & I where treated very well.
Staff helpfullness, kindness and professionalism.
Great! Recommended.
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: