Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Mishkath from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
5 days stay with infant baby. the stay was average
location. airport 20 mins. shopping and dinning 20 mins
Barely satisfied
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nga from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A well-balanced hotel choice
Cleaniliness, polite staff, near to the airport
Check-in procedure is usually fast but check-out procedure takes more time. It has free internet access in hotel room if you choose the wifi plan, but do not put too much expectation on the speed. The hotel location is very good, close enough to take a 5-min taxi to the Mall of Asia nearby for dinner, which there is a variety of international dishes available. I would recommend you to try fresh mango juice at the Philippines... sweet and tasty.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Awesome,this is my home my house my everything.
Awesome,good,nice
Good my second home i fell safe and awesome food love it.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mari from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good Airport Hotel
proximity to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
We stayed at this hotel for one night to make a domestic connecting flight the next morning. The hotel is less than 10 minutes away from the airport and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOANNAH from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
AWESOME
HOSPITALITY, GOOD, FOOD
GOOD
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sung from United States
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Heritage Hotel
not far from mall of asia, bar, and close to airport
was disappointing as the rooms are dirty, roach, and bathroom with crack tiles. low class hotel. will not stay here again.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Really great
the staff, location, actual establishment
it was really great i plan on coming back next time
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Stay away!!! It's nothing good to this hotel!
Nothing!!!
Nothing good experiences of our stay to this hotel, the staff are very rude and not so friendly,the faicilities are very old and dirty not good value for their rate. They keep us waiting for 6 hours for check-in. I will not recomended this hotel, pls. Stay away!!!
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Superbly amazing...
Centrally located, Easy access to transport, Attentive Staff
Excellent!
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bill from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it is a great hotel.
clean room, good food and good service.
it was good stay there.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: