Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Theo from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good quality hotel near the Mall of Asia
Location, location, location
Great hotel close to the Airport and the Mall of Asia.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Decent Hotel, But It is Not A Five Star
Location, Location, Location
I've stayed Heritage and next door for half the price a number of times, choosing Heritage when it is under , inclusive of taxes and breakfast (internet was also included this time as well). It's a decent hotel, but no longer a 5 star. My biggest complaint is the incredibly loud traffic noise in some of the rooms. Also, Although I have no complaint about the meals I've ordered from the menu, the breakfast buffet is way below standard. Although there is a decent selection of items (well, no bacon and sometimes a Spam style "ham") All the items are room temperature or sometime cooler as if they just came out of the refrigerator. Given its excellent location and decent quality, I will continue to stay there when the price is. If its higher my advice is don't pay it. Stay next door at the less expensive or the real 5 star.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Awesome Hotel
Location was great by being next to Mall of Asia, Airport, and Night Life
I travel to Manila at least twice a year and stayed at luxury hotels and resorts. I must admit that my stay at the Heritage Hotel far exceed other Hotels in Manila in customer service, costs, and just plain comfort. I was greeted when I arrived by every staff member, check in and out took less than 5 minutes. I was treated like family from housekeeping, bell service, and room service by them knowing what I liked and did not. I had fresh towels everyday, my soup was catered to my liking, and whenever I got into a taxi the bell staff made sure no funny business happened. I really enjoyed my massages that really relaxed me after a long day at meetings and shopping. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any business traveler or someone looking for a great place to stay in Manila. See you in October
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
wifi is not stable, not fast enough
none
the food room services provide is good. the location is ok but a bit noise. the air-con have some bad smell.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yoshishige from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location
location, clean, upgrade
This time they upgraded my room for some reason, so the space was much bigger than what I expected. It has a great access to the airport, restaurants, the shopping mall.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emerson from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Brilliant!!!
Convenient! Central! fast check in/out!
Very pleasant! The staff are very friendly. Housekeeping staff has attention to details relating the room cleanliness.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
I will never use the Heritage again
None
The room was old and noisy. The breakfast was not up to a decent standard. Nothing really to recommend it for.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent Hotel
Service, transport and room size
It's always an enjoyable stay at the heritage. Friendly staff from the doorman to reception to room service and laundry service.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
CLose to airport but old hotel
close to airport
Very close to airport. the rooms are very old needs a upgrade. Price was above average. Staff friendly.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duncan from Malta
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Bearable
Reception staff, reception cleanliness, close to airport
Hotel Star ratings in the Philippines are not what you would expect so beware. On the whole though close to the airport.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: