Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
PLEASENT
location, staff, entertainment
my stay was pleasant and i was very happy with staff
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient location.
Location
It's a fairly nice place, but showing it's age. The staff is attentive and polite. The room I stayed in was worn but clean. The shower will scald you when a toilet is flushed, and there was a ant problem in the room also.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
basic
nothing stands out
Was ok, but defiantly not 5 star, barely 4 star at best
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Carmen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice and cosy
location, friendly staff and good value for money
Nice and comfortable. Nice big bed. I enjoy the location. Very close to Baclaran night market which my husband and I enjoy shopping for bargain.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Rosalind from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Will definitely return.
convenience, clean and good staff service.
It was a pleasurable experience with the exception that the room key cards always get decoded. But the amiable staff service more than make up for it.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

MAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Centrally located, near night market
Friendly staffs, good service, location
Old hotel but staffs are very friendly and helpful, especially the housekeepers.The buffet breakfast needs improvement though, many food & drinks items were not refilled though finished.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Ok hotel but not a 5 star hotel
hotel is close mall of asia and very close to airport
Hotel is ok needs alot of renovation not a modern hotel a four to five star hotel as it's rated.the breakfast buffet is ok but it's the same choices of food everyday.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Excellent hotel with great international food
Buffet breakfast, location, close to market and Mall of Asia
Excellent in all respects ... certainly consider returning
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Julie from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
A great overnight base with good food on site for
Location, clean, good food
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Antonio from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 15 nights in February 2014
Good service, good food, good staff.
Staff, room and food.
I have stayed in this hotel last January/February of 2013 and was impressed with the service and the comfortable bed in the room. The staff was very helpful and very professional. Bathroom facility is clean. Although the food can be a little boring after two weeks of eating the same thing but there are lots of choices to choose for. I would stay in this hotel again if I'll go back to the Philippines and hopefully, that will be soon enough.
Reviewed February 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: