Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Seng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Housekeeping left a lot to be desired.
close to airport. big room.
First day there were no bath towels. Had to call the front desk. The hair dryer cap came off and no one bothered to fix it throughout my stay. Air con was way too cold. No amount of adjusting the temperature helps. Shower temperature changes from hot to cold periodically while you are showering.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanspeter from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great for Business stay
Comfortable room, Good food and restaurant
I only stayed one night but everything was fine. Check-in and out was quick and fast. Buffet dinner and breakfast was great. Room was nice and comfortable.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Pleasant stay, would be happy to return.
Internet, well located for Mall of Asia and Close enough to the airport for stopovers.
We enjoyed our stay in the club room and made use of the club facilities but chose to take the buffet breakfast in the main restaurant because of the larger selection on offer. The club staff were very helpful in fulfilling our requests and went out of there way to help. Cocktail hour in the club was acceptable, although not quite as good as other hotels of the same standard.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duncan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fairly standard city hotel. if a little tired
Well located for airport and Mall of Asia. Reasonably priced.
Have stayed at this hotel before and although it is a little tired in terms of decor. quality of furnishings and bathrooms etc ........it nevertheless represents good value for money when compared to say Resort World hotels. Staff are efficient and friendly. If you take the star rating with a "pinch of salt" and want somewhere near Mall of Asia or airport then give it a try.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sherame from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Ordinary
This hotel is near malls and historical places.
I saw the pictures and was excited about this hotel... but I was disappointed when I saw my room. It was nothing near the nice picture I saw... the good thing though was that it was clean.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

phillip from Australia
Couples
Club City View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
great hotel with friendly and attentive staff
staff ,room and location
The hotel was the best hotel I have stayed in, in manila ,staff where very friendly and nothing was to difficult room was clean spacious with a comfortable bed big rest room
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisa from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable
Comfort
It was an overnight stay - the accommodation was quite good, we had no issue at all; the room was pretty clean and it served its purpose.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good nice and very lovely
Affordable,good and most of all very accecible to public transportation
Always been good,i just love on keep coming back cause its very accesible to all like shopping,public transport
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
2nd stay at this hotel - not good as the first
near to airport
It was our 2nd stay in this hotel (8 days later than our 1st stay) and we got a smaller room. Anyway - good hotel, near to airport.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable stay near the airport
friendly staff, near to airport
We just stayed there for one night to go to other islands on the phillipines. We had a great room in the upper floor which was very comfortable.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: