Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Adli from Jordan
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
In general it is a good hotel
Staff are friendly and helpful
It is satisfactory.
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Airport hotel if you are using Terminal 1 & 2
Near T1 & T2; near Mall of Asia; shuttle bus to Solarie Casino
Heritage used to be a casino hotel, because of so many new casinos came up nearby, so they closed the casino down. Ask for higher floors, the rooms are better, and quiet. Breakfast is OK, but better take it a bit earlier because too many people. Overall its ok if you wanted to stay near the Airport T1 & T2, but not T3 !!!
Reviewed February 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice hotel
close to airport and mall
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KUMARAN from Singapore
Couple
Club City View Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
SUPERB HOTEL
CLEAN,NICE ROOM,CLASSY HOTEL
ROOM WAS FANTASTIC AND STAFF ARE REALLY HELPFUL WILL BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN ON MY NEXT VISIT TO MANILA. THANK YOU HERITAGE HOTEL, THANK YOU AGODA
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great location; value for money
Friendly staff, great location and good sized rooms.
This is the 4th time that we have stayed in this hotel. Great service from everyone. Free shuttle to Mall of Asia. I will come back here again in the near future.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamed from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
OK
Location, location Location
The hotel is OK, has good location but needs a major overhaul of the rooms and hotel
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frizie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It was great but too pricey
Loved the buffet but not the price, comfortable large bed to sleep in and love the fact that it is near MALL OF ASIA as I do love shopping and was cheaper to dine at MOA.
Our stay at Heritage Hotel was great due to the fact that they gave us a very nice, very large and comfortable bed. The only thing I didn't like is the fact that they charge extra for WIFI and they are little bit expensive e.g. I asked for a small glass of milk and we were charged roughly 200 pesos. I didn't think Manila was going to be expensive the same price as UK.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NISHIMURA from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Convinience Hotel
Location, night lige, shopping
This hotel is expensive. but here is good hotel. Location is very good. You can go casino, market, mall and night life.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NISHIMURA from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convinience hotel
Location, night life, near air port
Here is not so far from air port. It takes around 30minuts. Here is near MOA and market. when I go to MOA, I can ride shutle bus on free. Hotel is very clean. I want to stay again
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
ideal location for what we came for...
location, comfort, price
no issues at all. had a relaxing stay while having easy access to shopping. we'd love to come back and stay there again!
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: