Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

NISHIMURA from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convinience hotel
Location, night life, near air port
Here is not so far from air port. It takes around 30minuts. Here is near MOA and market. when I go to MOA, I can ride shutle bus on free. Hotel is very clean. I want to stay again
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
ideal location for what we came for...
location, comfort, price
no issues at all. had a relaxing stay while having easy access to shopping. we'd love to come back and stay there again!
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
The Staff was friendly and the Hotel was real nice
Clean, convenient, staff were very nice and kind.
My stay there was very good. I really enjoyed my stay in Manila. I looked at several Hotels before deciding on Heritage. When I travel there again, I plan on staying at the Heritage Hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Close to Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA)
Good buffet, tight security & friendly staff
The only uncomfortable "thing" was the cockroaches came out from the sinkhole and crouching around... killed few before went to bed... The soundproof of the wall in between rooms is not good enough, the irritating female yelling was the tortured.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nhu from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant
Staff, location, quality
The staff was nice. They told me not to go out until the sun rises. The area is quite okay. It's near a big mall. The food in the hotel was ice. There is no serious issue. It's near the airport to. Don't get trick by the taix driver. Tell the stff to call and negotiate the taxi price for you, as they will tell you approximately how much the price will be.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great stay as we were upgraded to top floor
location,food and view
great hotel and staff as we were upgraded as they never had the standard room when we arrived,only thing bad to stay is the price in the restaurants is way Way WAY over priced right from a can of coke to any meal as the prices were higher here then in some better hotels in the U.S.A,mind you the food was good and selection was good but we couldnt beleive the prices as we even went into the same discusion with others staying at the hotel.i have booked many hotels via agoda and this was the first time i even mention anything about prices of food specially just for a can of coke not alone the food,hopefully the manager reads this and makes an adjustement instead of gouging tourists as his labour is very cheap
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alma from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Met Expectations
Upgrade to Junior Suite, accessibility, free shuttle service to mall of Asia
Our stay met our expectations except that checking in earlier is almost the same price as a one night stay. Las Vegas have cheaper early check-in fee. Dusit Thani in Makati has no early check-in fee.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cynthia from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyed the food esp the breakfast buffet
swimming pool, breakfast buffet, centrally located
Had a pleasat stay at this hotel. Staff accomodating.
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
convenient to the airport
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mogens from Denmark
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good hotel, large room, friendly staff
Large room, buffet breakfast and location close to airport
Good hotel, large and clean room, buffet breakfast with large selection. Excellent location close to airport and close to centre of town. One negative issue: the room was quite noisy, with the location right on one of Manila's bussiest roads and traffic noise 24 hours a day
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: