Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

kevin from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Friendly with great food..
Staff food Room
We just had a short stop over.. But I was surprised at the grandeur of the hotel because we've stopped in some dumps in Manila and surrounds... The buffet is something to behold and is highly recommended so don't miss it.. we were also upgraded to a club which was great........... 5 star!!!
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Wolfgang from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good hotel for a business stay located near SMEX
near to the airport, near to MoA, near to SMEX
This hotel is located near to the airport and the convention center. Not realy new, but ok...
Reviewed January 02, 2014

ian from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was only very short but we enjoyed the surround
nothing was a problem. we arrived at 11.30 pm and could still get something to eat. Pleasant surroundings.
We arrived late by 2 hours, plane delay. we were very hungry and it was no problem to get a meal at the restaurant. We had to meet people for breakfast and check out but our plane left late in the day. We were able to leave all our gear in the care of the hotel until we came back later to collect it prior to catching the plane. We were very happy and will certainly stay again next visit to Manila
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Charles from United States
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay
The staff; a large, comfortable room, wifi
We stayed 9 nights here. The staff is friendly and attentive. The room was large and quite comfortable. It's in a central location, but the surrounding area is somewhat noisy and run-down. The only complaint I have is that we were not informed about not drinking the tap water. My husband and I both got sick, but luckily we had medicine with us and it didn't affect us as much as it might have. Make sure to ask for plenty of bottled water for your room.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

NANTAKAN from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very happy to stay in Heritage!
Good food, good location, good staff
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free shuttle to SM Mall of Asia which is convenient. Near airport and feel very happy to stay at Heritage Hotel!
Reviewed January 01, 2014

NANTAKAN from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
I love Heritage and I will come back next time !
Good location, good staff, and good food
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free shuttle to SM Mall of Asia which is convenient. Near airport and feel very happy to stay at Heritage Hotel!
Reviewed January 01, 2014

yusoff from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
best hotel
quality. clean. friendly
Reviewed December 31, 2013

yusoff from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
best hotel
quality.clean.friendly
Reviewed December 31, 2013

yusoff from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good hotel
clean. friendly. comfortable
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Emmanuel from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
Well worth the price for what I paid.
The location. The service. The comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed it. I posted a longer review elsewhere but for what it was worth, I will say the staff there is top notch. Especially the front desk girl Blessy.
Reviewed December 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: