Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

NANTAKAN from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
I love Heritage and I will come back next time !
Good location, good staff, and good food
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free shuttle to SM Mall of Asia which is convenient. Near airport and feel very happy to stay at Heritage Hotel!
Reviewed January 01, 2014

yusoff from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
best hotel
quality. clean. friendly
Reviewed December 31, 2013

yusoff from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
best hotel
quality.clean.friendly
Reviewed December 31, 2013

yusoff from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good hotel
clean. friendly. comfortable
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Emmanuel from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
Well worth the price for what I paid.
The location. The service. The comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed it. I posted a longer review elsewhere but for what it was worth, I will say the staff there is top notch. Especially the front desk girl Blessy.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Elgem from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Near NAIA Airport
Large room and near Mall of Asia
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Windell from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
not good experience
none
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Juneth from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
I didn't expect it to be that good!
Filipino should be included in the language choice. Best with Heritage is LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, RESPONSIVE CUSTOMER CARE
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Hazel from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Breakfast buffet and room service NOT RECCOMMRNDED
Centrally located, easy access to the airport and near shopping
We are a family with kids stayed for 2 nights on Christmas day. The staff were friendly and quite helpful however the bathroom is a bit of stench. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet as there were not quite variety of food available compared to other hotels and when you order a la carte it takes forever so we decided to have a room service instead however, it took 45 minutes to get to us and the food we ordered is not complete so they have to come back several times. The assistant manager of the hotel apologize and asked how can they make up for the several inconvenience they made and asked if we could stay for New Year so they could do better next time but we wouldn't come back really. Our next stay would be at the Holiday Inn in Ortigas. I hope it would be much better. Cheers to everyone.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Kenneth from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very clean with great service
The room was large. Breakfast was great The hotel was luxurious
THis is one of the nicest hotels in the area with everything we needed for sightseeing, shopping and close to the airport. We had a perfect stay.
Reviewed December 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: